Upcoming Events: Cancer Care

Format: 12/27/2014

Monday, January 5, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Mind Over Matter: Brain Tumor Patients
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Lecture
Tools for Stress Management
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Caregivers' Group
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Friday, January 9, 2015

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Bereavement Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Ostomy Group: Colorectal Patients
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer: Patients with School-aged Children
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Bladder Group
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Friday, January 23, 2015

Online Support Group
Pancreatic Group
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Caregivers' Group
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Monday, February 2, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Mind Over Matter: Brain Tumor Patients
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Lecture
Tools for Stress Management
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Bereavement Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Caregivers' Group
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer: Patients with School-aged Children
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Caregivers' Group
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Bladder Group
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Friday, February 27, 2015

Online Support Group
Pancreatic Group
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Monday, March 2, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Mind Over Matter: Brain Tumor Patients
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Lecture
Tools for Stress Management
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Bereavement Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Caregivers' Group
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer: Patients with School-aged Children
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Ostomy Group: Colorectal Patients
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM