Upcoming Events: Cancer Care

Format: 07/24/2014

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Support Meeting
Caregivers' Support Group
1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Men and Cancer Online Program
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer Discussion Group
4:00 PM

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Monday, August 4, 2014

Monday, August 11, 2014

Support Meeting
Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM
Support Meeting
Bereavement Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Support Meeting
Making Today Count
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Embodied: Coping with Cancer and Body Image Changes
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer: Challenges and Solutions
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Support Meeting
Head, Neck, and Oral Cancers: Moving Forward
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Brain Tumor Survivors
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM
Support Group
Head and Neck Post-Treatment Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Monday, August 18, 2014

Support Meeting
Day-to-Day Coping with Lymphedema
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Support Meeting
Life After Colorectal Cancer
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Support Meeting
Life After Lung Cancer
3:00 PM – 4:30 PM

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Support Meeting
Making Today Count
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Lymphoma Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
Caregivers' Support Group
1:00 PM

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer Discussion Group
4:00 PM

Monday, September 8, 2014

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM
Support Group
Gynecologic Cancer Support Group
3:30 PM – 5:00 PM
Support Meeting
Bereavement Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Support Meeting
Making Today Count
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer: Challenges and Solutions
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Brain Tumor Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
Head, Neck, and Oral Cancers: Moving Forward
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Monday, September 15, 2014

Support Meeting
Esophageal Cancer: Finding a New Balance
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Support Meeting
Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Workshop
Yoga and Breath Techniques for Relaxation
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Support Group
Head and Neck Post-Treatment Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Support Meeting
Making Today Count
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Caregivers' Support Group
1:00 PM
Educational Support Meeting
Life After Cancer: A Conversation (In Spanish)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer Discussion Group
4:00 PM

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Support Group
Neuropathy Care in Cancer Survivorship
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Monday, October 6, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Support Meeting
Coping with Life After Cancer
12:00 PM

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer: Challenges and Solutions
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Brain Tumor Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM