Upcoming Events: Education & Training

Format: 10/21/2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Nursing Education
Caring for the Radiation Oncology Patient
7:30 AM – 4:00 PM
CME
Cancer Immunotherapy
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Friday, October 24, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

Nursing Education
The Breast Care Course
(All day)

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Nursing Education
The Breast Care Course
(All day)

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Nutrition & Cancer Basics
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Friday, March 6, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Monday, March 9, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Friday, June 5, 2015

Saturday, June 6, 2015