Upcoming Events: Education & Training

Format: 09/02/2014

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

CME
Cancer Biology and Targeted Therapy
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Workshop
Yoga and Breath Techniques for Relaxation
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Friday, October 3, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Workshop
Reiki (Light Touch) for Beginners
9:30 AM – 6:30 PM

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Nursing Education
Caring for the Radiation Oncology Patient
7:30 AM – 4:00 PM

Friday, October 24, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

Nursing Education
The Breast Care Course
(All day)

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Nursing Education
The Breast Care Course
(All day)

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Friday, March 6, 2015

Saturday, March 7, 2015

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Friday, May 15, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015