Upcoming Events: Education & Training

Format: 07/22/2014

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Sunday, July 27, 2014

Monday, July 28, 2014

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Workshop
Yoga and Breath Techniques for Relaxation
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Friday, September 19, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Friday, October 3, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Friday, October 17, 2014

Workshop
Reiki (Light Touch) for Beginners
9:30 AM – 6:30 PM

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Friday, October 24, 2014

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014