Upcoming Events

Format: 08/28/2014
Showing 51 - 100 of 104 events

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer Discussion Group
4:00 PM

Friday, September 26, 2014

Seminar
Genome Stability in Normal and Cancer Cells
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Monday, September 29, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Support Group
Neuropathy Care in Cancer Survivorship
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Seminar
Make a Thyroid in a Box
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Friday, October 3, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Support Meeting
Coping with Life After Cancer
12:00 PM

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer: Challenges and Solutions
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Brain Tumor Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
Head, Neck, and Oral Cancers: Moving Forward
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Friday, October 10, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM
Support Group
Gynecologic Cancer Support Group
3:30 PM – 5:00 PM

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Community Programs
Surviving Cancer Lecture Series presents Managing Lymphedema
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Friday, October 17, 2014

Workshop
Reiki (Light Touch) for Beginners
9:30 AM – 6:30 PM
Seminar
Mechanisms of Escape from Epithelial Tissues
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Support Meeting
Day-to-Day Coping with Lymphedema
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Nursing Education
Caring for the Radiation Oncology Patient
7:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Support Meeting
Life After Lung Cancer
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Life After Colorectal Cancer
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM
Support Meeting
Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Support Meeting
Making Today Count
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Caregivers' Support Group
1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Men and Cancer Online Program
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Support Meeting
Bereavement Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM