Upcoming Events

Format: 10/01/2014
Showing 51 - 100 of 131 events

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Sunday, October 19, 2014

Monday, October 20, 2014

Support Meeting
Day-to-Day Coping with Lymphedema
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Nursing Education
Caring for the Radiation Oncology Patient
7:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Support Meeting
Life After Lung Cancer
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
CME
Cancer Immunotherapy
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Life After Colorectal Cancer
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM
Support Meeting
Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Caregivers' Group
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Support Meeting
Men and Cancer Online Program
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Support Meeting
Bereavement Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Bladder Group
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Community Program
Challenges in Cancer Management – Is There a Right Course?
6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Friday, October 24, 2014

Online Support Group
Pancreatic Group
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Educational Support Meeting
Coping with Emotions after Cancer Treatment: Managing Fear of Recurrence
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Support Meeting
A Gathering for Lymphoma Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Symposium
The Genome Editing Revolution
12:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014

Seminar
DNA Strand Beaks and Neurological Disease
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Monday, November 3, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Mind Over Matter: Brain Tumor Patients
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Seminar
Joseph D. Puglisi, PhD
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Support Meeting
Dating and Disclosure
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Seminar
DNMT3A in Normal and Malignant Hematopoiesis
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Educational Support Meeting
Life After Cancer: A Conversation (In Spanish)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Community Program
Breast Cancer and Bone Health
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Friday, November 7, 2014

Nursing Education
The Breast Care Course
(All day)

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Nursing Education
The Breast Care Course
(All day)

Monday, November 10, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Esophageal Cancer
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Bereavement Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer: Patients with School-aged Children
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM
Support Group
Gynecologic Cancer Support Group
3:30 PM – 5:00 PM