Upcoming Events

Format: 03/04/2015
Showing 101 - 121 of 121 events

Monday, April 20, 2015

Support Meeting
Day-to-Day Coping with Lymphedema
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM
SKI Talks
TBA
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Support Meeting
Life After Lung Cancer
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM
Support Meeting
Life After Colorectal Cancer
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM
Support Meeting
Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM
Seminar
Andreas Martin, PhD
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Support Meeting
Adult Survivors of Childhood Cancers Support Group
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Support Group
Coping Creatively in Survivorship
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Support Meeting
A Gathering for Lymphoma Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Online Support Meeting
Caregivers' Group
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Men and Cancer
2:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Support Meeting
Bereavement Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Seminar
Aging and Mitochondria
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Bladder Group
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Friday, April 24, 2015

Online Support Group
Metastatic Breast Group
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Online Support Group
Pancreatic Group
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Giving
GC for a Cure
(All day)

Monday, April 27, 2015

CME
Pelvic MRI Course
(All day)

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

CME
Pelvic MRI Course
(All day)
Support Group
Coping Creatively in Survivorship
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

CME
Pelvic MRI Course
(All day)

Friday, May 1, 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Mind Over Matter: Brain Tumor Patients
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Educational Support Meeting
Bone Health following Cancer Treatment
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015

Online Support Group
Metastatic Breast Group
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Esophageal Cancer
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Survivorship, Outcomes & Risk Program
SOAR Seminar Series
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Seminar
Lewis Kay, PhD
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Educational Support Meeting
Lymphedema: Updates and Guidelines for Treatment
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer: Challenges and Solutions
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Brain Tumor Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
Head, Neck and Oral Cancers: Moving Forward
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Friday, May 15, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015