Upcoming Events

Format: 04/26/2015
Showing 101 - 106 of 106 events

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Educational Support Meeting
Why Cognitive Behavioral Therapy for Cancer Related Anxiety?
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Biostatistics Seminar Series
Biostatistics Seminar Series - Zhigang Zhang
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:00 PM

Friday, June 19, 2015

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Support Meeting
A Gathering for Lymphoma Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Educational Support Meeting
Embodied: Coping with Cancer and Body Image Changes
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Support Meeting
Bereavement Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Sunday, June 28, 2015

Giving
Slugging for Sloan
(All day)

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer: Patients with Young Children
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Friday, July 10, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:00 PM

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Ostomy Group: Colorectal Patients
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Support Meeting
Bereavement Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:30 PM

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Support Meeting
Bereavement Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Friday, September 11, 2015

CME
Thoracic Pathology
(All day)

Saturday, September 12, 2015

CME
Thoracic Pathology
(All day)

Sunday, September 13, 2015

CME
Thoracic Pathology
(All day)

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:30 PM

Friday, September 18, 2015

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Friday, September 25, 2015

Sunday, September 27, 2015

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Support Meeting
Bereavement Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Friday, October 2, 2015

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Giving
MoonWalk New York City
(All day)

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:30 PM

Friday, October 9, 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Survivorship, Outcomes & Risk Program
SOAR Seminar Series
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Thursday, October 15, 2015

Friday, October 16, 2015

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Community Event
Think Pink
(All day)

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Friday, October 23, 2015

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Sunday, October 25, 2015

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Support Meeting
Bereavement Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM