Upcoming Events

Format: 09/20/2014
Showing 101 - 136 of 136 events

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Seminar
DNMT3A in Normal and Malignant Hematopoiesis
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Educational Support Meeting
Life After Cancer: A Conversation (In Spanish)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Lecture
Breast Cancer and Bone Health
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Friday, November 7, 2014

Nursing Education
The Breast Care Course
(All day)

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Nursing Education
The Breast Care Course
(All day)

Monday, November 10, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Esophageal Cancer
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Bereavement Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer: Patients with School-aged Children
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Caregivers' Group
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer: Challenges and Solutions
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Brain Tumor Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
Head, Neck, and Oral Cancers: Moving Forward
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
Seminar
What do Astrocytes Do?
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Friday, November 14, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Seminar
How the Host Response Feeds Salmonella
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Support Meeting
Life After Lung Cancer
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Bereavement Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Ostomy Group: Colorectal Patients
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Caregivers' Group
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Bladder Group
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Friday, November 28, 2014

Online Support Group
Pancreatic Group
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM

Monday, December 1, 2014

SKI Talks
TBA
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Mind Over Matter: Brain Tumor Patients
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Embodied: Coping with Cancer and Body Image Changes
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Seminar
Evolution to Expand The Enzyme Universe
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM