Upcoming Events

Format: 08/30/2014
Showing 101 - 108 of 108 events

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Educational Support Meeting
Coping with Emotions after Cancer Treatment: Managing Fear of Recurrence
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Support Meeting
A Gathering for Lymphoma Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Symposium
The Genome Editing Revolution
12:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014

Seminar
DNA Strand Beaks and Neurological Disease
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Monday, November 3, 2014

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Support Meeting
Dating and Disclosure
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Support Meeting
Making Today Count
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Educational Support Meeting
Life After Cancer: A Conversation (In Spanish)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Lecture
Breast Cancer and Bone Health
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Friday, November 7, 2014

Nursing Education
The Breast Care Course
(All day)

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Nursing Education
The Breast Care Course
(All day)

Monday, November 10, 2014

Support Meeting
Esophageal Cancer: Finding a New Balance
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer: Challenges and Solutions
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Brain Tumor Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
Head, Neck, and Oral Cancers: Moving Forward
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
Seminar
What do Astrocytes Do?
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Friday, November 14, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Seminar
How the Host Response Feeds Salmonella
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Support Meeting
Life After Lung Cancer
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Bereavement Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Support Meeting
Caregivers' Support Group
1:00 PM

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Support Meeting
Making Today Count
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Embodied: Coping with Cancer and Body Image Changes
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Seminar
Evolution to Expand The Enzyme Universe
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
Seminar
Mechanisms of Olfactory Receptor Gene Choice
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM