Counseling & Support: Virtual Programs

Memorial Sloan Kettering’s Virtual Programs offers online education, support, and resources for patients and caregivers. Through live sessions, you can learn about your diagnosis, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of your cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free, and allow you to participate in education and patient support activities, even when you are unable to come to Memorial Sloan Kettering in person.

To learn more about or register for the sessions listed below, please contact us at virtualprograms@mskcc.org.

Format: 07/25/2014

Monday, August 4, 2014

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Support Meeting
Making Today Count
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Support Meeting
Making Today Count
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Caregivers' Support Group
1:00 PM

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer Discussion Group
4:00 PM

Monday, September 8, 2014

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Support Meeting
Making Today Count
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Monday, September 15, 2014

Support Meeting
Esophageal Cancer: Finding a New Balance
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Support Meeting
Making Today Count
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Caregivers' Support Group
1:00 PM

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer Discussion Group
4:00 PM

Monday, October 6, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Support Meeting
Coping with Life After Cancer
12:00 PM

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Support Meeting
Making Today Count
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Caregivers' Support Group
1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Men and Cancer Online Program
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer Discussion Group
4:00 PM

Monday, November 3, 2014

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Support Meeting
Making Today Count
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Monday, November 10, 2014

Support Meeting
Esophageal Cancer: Finding a New Balance
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Support Meeting
Caregivers' Support Group
1:00 PM

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Support Meeting
Making Today Count
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Making Today Count
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM