Counseling & Support: Virtual Programs

Memorial Sloan Kettering’s Virtual Programs offers online education, support, and resources for patients and caregivers. Through live sessions, you can learn about your diagnosis, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of your cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free, and allow you to participate in education and patient support activities, even when you are unable to come to Memorial Sloan Kettering in person.

To learn more about or register for the sessions listed below, please contact us at virtualprograms@mskcc.org.

Format: 05/03/2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Mind Over Matter: Brain Tumor Patients
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Friday, May 8, 2015

Online Support Group
Metastatic Breast Group
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM

Monday, May 11, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Esophageal Cancer
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Nutrition & Cancer Basics
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Ostomy Group: Colorectal Patients
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Friday, May 22, 2015

Online Support Group
Metastatic Breast Group
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Online Support Group
Pancreatic Group
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer: Patients with Young Children
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer: Patients with Young Children
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Ostomy Group: Colorectal Patients
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM