بالنسبة للمرضى على مستوى العالم: تحديد موعد

يتوفر مقدمو الخدمات لضيوفنا في مركز بوبست العالمي لمساعدة أي شخص تم تشخيص إصابته بمرض السرطان والذي يرغب في تحديد موعد مع أحد الأطباء التابعين لنا، ولكنه ليس مواطنًا مقيمًا في الولايات المتحدة أو حاملاً لبطاقة الإقامة الدائمة في الولايات المتحدة ("البطاقة الخضراء").

If you are interested in making an appointment at Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center, please complete and submit the Service Request Form. يشتمل هذا النموذج على قائمة بالمعلومات الطبية الإضافية التي نحتاجها لتحديد موعد ما. برجاء إرسال جميع الوثائق باللغة الإنجليزية إرسال المستندات بلغة أخرى غير اللغة الإنجليزية سوف يسبب حدوث تأخير. إننا لا نستطيع ترجمة الوثائق، ولكننا نقدم قائمة بمجموعة خدمات الترجمة الخاصة في ولاية نيويورك والتي قد ترغب في الاستعانة بها.

بمجرد استلام المعلومات الخاصة بك، سنقوم على الفور بالتنسيق معك عبر الهاتف أو البريد الإلكتروني فيما يتعلق بأية مستندات أخرى ضرورية. يجب أن تكون الأشعة الخاصة بك والمتعلقة بتاريخك المرضي جاهزة وذلك للتمكن من تحديد موعد مع أحد الأطباء التابعين لنا. سيوفر لك أحد مقدمي الخدمات للضيوف بكافة التفاصيل الخاصة بطرق وتوقيت إرسال المواد المطلوبة.

بعد استلامنا لكافة السجلات الطبية بالكامل، سنقوم بمراجعتها في خلال ثلاثة إلى خمسة أيام عمل. بعد هذه المراجعة، سنقوم بجدولة الميعاد الخاص بك في خلال أسبوعين إلى ستة أسابيع. يعتمد تاريخ الموعد على إمكانية توافر الطبيب. سنقوم بكل شيء في استطاعتنا لمساعدتك على الحصول على موعد في أسرع وقت ممكن.

يجب دفع مبلغ من المال للحصول على الاستشارة المبدئية مع أحد الأطباء المتوفرين. ستغطي هذه التكلفة زيارتك الأولية لأحد الأطباء التابعين لنا، إلى جانب المراجعة المطلوبة للمعلومات الطبية المقدمة وأية اختبارات روتينية على الدم قد يتم طلب الحصول عليها. يجب دفع المبلغ بالكامل في وقت التسجيل بمركز سلوان كيتيرنيج التذكاري. سيتحدد المبلغ بمجرد جدولة الميعاد الخاص بك.

برجاء عدم تحديد ميعاد للسفر أو لزيارة مركز سلوان كيتيرنيج التذكاري إلى أن يقوم فريق العمل التابع لمركز بوبست العالمي بتأكيد الموعد الخاص بك. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خطاب الحصول على فيزا للتمكن من دخول ولاية نيويورك للحصول على الاستشارة أو العلاج، فيمكننا مساعدتك بالنسبة لهذا الإجراء.

للحصول على معلومات حول تحديد موعد، برجاء الاتصال بنا على العنوان التالي intnlprg@mskcc.org. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بنا عبر خدمة الوصول المباشر (AT & T) من خارج الولايات المتحدة. اتصل أولاً برقم الوصول الخاص بالدولة التي تقيم فيها، ثم اطلب 7722-675-888. بالنسبة لمن هم داخل الولايات المتحدة، يرجى الاتصال بالرقم 4900-639-212 أو بالرقم المجاني 7722-675-888.

For International Patients: Making an Appointment

Our Guest Service Assistants at the Bobst International Center are available to assist anyone diagnosed with cancer who would like to make an appointment with a physician, but who is not a citizen of the United States or holder of a US Permanent Resident Card (“Green Card”).

If you are interested in making an appointment at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center, please complete and submit the Service Request Form. This form includes a list of the additional medical information that we need to arrange an appointment. Please submit all documents in English. Sending documents in any language other than English will cause a delay. We cannot translate documents, but we do offer a list of private translation services in New York that you may wish to use.

Once we receive your information, we will coordinate with you by phone or e-mail regarding any additional documents necessary. Your pathology and radiology films must be readily available in order to schedule an appointment with one of our physicians. One of our Guest Service Assistants will provide you with details on how and when to submit the required materials.

After we receive your complete medical records, we will review them within three to five business days. Following this review, we will schedule your appointment within two to six weeks. The appointment date depends on the availability of the doctor. We will do everything we can to assist you in getting you an appointment as quickly as possible.

A deposit is required for the initial consultation with a physician. This cost typically covers your initial visit with one of our physicians, a review of submitted medical information, and any routine blood tests that may be ordered. Payment of the full deposit is required at the time of registration at Memorial Sloan Kettering. The deposit will be determined once your appointment has been scheduled.

Please do not schedule travel or come to Memorial Sloan Kettering until our staff at the Bobst International Center has confirmed an appointment for you. If you need a visa letter to come to New York City for a consultation or treatment, we can help you with this process.

For more information about making an appointment, please contact us at international@mskcc.org. You can also call us using AT&T Direct Access from outside the United States. First dial the access number for the country you are in, then 888-675-7722. From within the United States, call 212-639-4900 or toll-free 888-675-7722.