Young Women’s Early-Stage Breast Cancer Support Group

Support Group

A monthly open discussion group for young women 45 years old or under in treatment for early stage breast cancer.

Event Information

Date & Time(s)
Tuesday, March 5, 2013, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2013, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2013, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2013, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 2, 2013, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2013, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 3, 2013, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2013, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2013, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2013, 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Sponsor(s)

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center Commack

Speaker(s)

Karen Hartman, LCSW-R
Senior Clinical Social Worker
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Audience

This program is for women 45 years old or under in treatment for early stage breast cancer.

Location Information

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center Commack
650 Commack Road
Commack, NY 11725

Contact Information

Contact

To register and for more information please call 631-623-4000.