Bereavement Support Group

Support Meeting

This monthly support group led by an oncology social worker is open to family members and friends who have lost someone to cancer at Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center. The group meets on the second Tuesday of each month, from 5:30 to 7:00 p.m.

Event Information

Date & Time(s)
Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2013, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2013, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2013, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 9, 2013, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 13, 2013, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2013, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2013, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2013, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2013, 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Sponsor(s)

Department of Social Work and Resources for Life After Cancer

Audience

This group is for those who have lost a family member or friend to cancer at Memorial Sloan Kettering. No observers, please, without prior approval.

Location Information

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Rockefeller Research Laboratories — Room RRL-103
430 East 67th Street
(between York & First Avenues)
New York, New York 10065

Contact Information

Contact

For additional information and to register, please call 646-888-4889.

Phone
646-888-4889