Caregivers' Support Group

Support Meeting

Join the Virtual Groups program, for a live, online discussion group for caregivers of Memorial Sloan Kettering cancer patients. The Virtual Groups program provides live, moderated, Web-based support groups and educational programs for Memorial Sloan Kettering patients.

Event Information

Date & Time(s)
Wednesday, January 22, 2014, 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26, 2014, 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 26, 2014, 1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 1:00 PM
Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 1:00 PM
Wednesday, June 25, 2014, 1:00 PM
Wednesday, July 23, 2014, 1:00 PM
Wednesday, August 27, 2014, 1:00 PM
Wednesday, September 24, 2014, 1:00 PM
Wednesday, October 22, 2014, 1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 26, 2014, 1:00 PM
Sponsor(s)

Virtual Programs
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Audience

This program is for caregivers (friends, family, and spouses) of Memorial Sloan Kettering patients.

Contact Information

Contact

Registration for this event is required. To register or learn more, please contact VirtualGroups@mskcc.org.