Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers

Orientation

Event Information

Date & Time(s)
Thursday, February 13, 2014, 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 13, 2014, 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 10, 2014, 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 8, 2014, 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Thursday, June 12, 2014, 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Thursday, July 10, 2014, 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 14, 2014, 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 11, 2014, 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 9, 2014, 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 13, 2014, 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 11, 2014, 12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Audience

This orientation is for new Postdoctoral Researchers. This includes Research Fellows, Research Scholars, and Research Associates. Lunch will be provided.

Location Information

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Zuckerman Research Center
417 East 68th Street
Room ZRC-136
New York, NY 10065

Registration Information

Registration Details

Registration is required. Please let us know if you will be joining us.