Research Seminars & Events

Format: 03/31/2015

Monday, March 30, 2015

Seminar
TBA
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Symposium
2015 Symposium Center for Stem Cell Biology
2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Information Session
Department of Defense (DOD) Biomedical Research Funding
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Panel Discussion
How to break into Biotech and Pharma: Myths and Realities
5:00 PM – 7:45 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:00 PM

Friday, April 17, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

SKI Talks
TBA
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Seminar
Andreas Martin, PhD
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Seminar
Aging and Mitochondria
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM

Friday, April 24, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

Seminar
TBA
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM

Monday, May 4, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Seminar
Lewis Kay, PhD
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:00 PM

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Monday, June 8, 2015

SKI Talks
TBA
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Monday, June 15, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:00 PM

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:30 PM

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:30 PM

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:30 PM

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:30 PM

Tuesday, December 1, 2015

Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:30 PM