Research Seminars & Events

Format: 10/01/2014
Showing 1 - 50 of 67 events

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Seminar
The New Biology of Diabetes
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Seminar
Make a Thyroid in a Box
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Monday, October 6, 2014

Seminar
Generating and Regenerating Immunity
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Seminar
Chris Garcia, PhD
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Friday, October 17, 2014

Seminar
Mechanisms of Escape from Epithelial Tissues
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Monday, October 27, 2014

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Symposium
The Genome Editing Revolution
12:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014

Seminar
DNA Strand Beaks and Neurological Disease
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Seminar
Joseph D. Puglisi, PhD
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Seminar
DNMT3A in Normal and Malignant Hematopoiesis
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Friday, November 7, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Seminar
What do Astrocytes Do?
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Monday, November 17, 2014

Seminar
How the Host Response Feeds Salmonella
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Monday, December 1, 2014

SKI Talks
TBA
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Seminar
Evolution to Expand The Enzyme Universe
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
Seminar
Mechanisms of Olfactory Receptor Gene Choice
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Friday, December 5, 2014

Monday, December 8, 2014

Seminar
Regulatory T cells
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM