Alan Hanash is an Assistant Member of Memorial Sloan Kettering and an Attending Physician on the Adult Bone Marrow Transplant Service in the Department of Medicine. Dr. Hanash’s research focuses on the immunology of hematopoietic transplantation and immune-mediated mechanisms of tissue damage and regeneration.

Laboratory phone:
View Alan M. Hanash’s physician profile.
Selected Achievements

Amy Strelzer Manasevit Research Program Scholar (2014)

ASH Outstanding Abstract Achievement Award for Anna Mertelsmann (2013)

ASH Scholar Award for Junior Faculty (2012)

ASBMT New Investigator Award (2011)