Leukemia Center: Executive Committee

Oversight of the Leukemia Center is provided by the Executive Committee:

Pictured: Scott ArmstrongScott Armstrong
Director, Leukemia Center

Pictured: Ross LevineRoss Levine
Laurence Joseph Dineen Chair in Leukemia Research

Pictured: David ScheinbergDavid Scheinberg
Chair, Molecular Pharmacology and Chemistry Program

Pictured: Martin TallmanMartin Tallman
Chief, Leukemia Service

Pictured: Marcel van den BrinkMarcel van den Brink
Head, Division of Hematologic Oncology