Office of Technology Development: Our Staff

The Office of Technology Development is staffed by technology transfer professionals with backgrounds in science, intellectual property, and business development.

Gregory Raskin
Vice President, Technology Development
Pictured: Shilpi Banerjee
Shilpi Banerjee
Associate General Counsel
Pictured: Yashodhara Dash
Yashodhara Dash
Director, Technology Management and Commercialization
Jill Fraser
Director of Marketing and Strategic Initiatives
Pictured: Lawrence Lupkin
Lawrence Lupkin
Senior Manager, Operations and Finance
Imke Ehlers-Surur
Senior Licensing Manager
Sue Yao
Sue X. Yao
Senior Licensing Manager
Kannan Krishnamurthy
Kannan Krishnamurthy
Licensing Manager
Pictured: Zhenyan Yan, PhD
Zhenyan Yan
Licensing Manager
Pictured: Tingting Zhang-Kharas
Tingting Zhang-Kharas
Licensing Manager
Pictured: Alexandra Buga
Alexandra Buga
Business Development Analyst
Pictured: Abe Sandel
Abraham (Abe) Sandel
Assistant General Counsel
David Jacobson
Contract Analyst
Pictured: Zachary Volk
Zachary Volk
Contract Analyst
Pictured: Lisa Miller
Lisa Miller
Finance and Marketing Assistant
Pictured: Rachel Teverovsky
Rachel Teverovsky
LAN Administrator
Pictured: Christine Mullane
Christine Mullane
Office Coordinator
Steven Dominguez Jr
Data Entry Clerk