Housing Office Staff (Residential Services)

Housing Office Staff (Residential Services)

We invite you to contact the Housing Office staff with any housing-related questions you may have.

Address and Phone Number

307 East 63rd Street, Third Floor
Phone: 646-888-8403
Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Staff

Michael J. Kiernan
General Manager
kiernanm@mskcc.org

Joanne Urso
Resource Coordinator
ursoj@mskcc.org

Jackie Gimpel
Residential Liaison
gimpelj@mskcc.org

Natalie Ruiz
Office Assistant
ruizn@mskcc.org

Lillian Catucci
Office Assistant
catuccil@mskcc.org

Reeshmay Rivers
Residential Services Associate
riversr@mskcc.org

Michael Wheal
Residential Maintenance Associate
whealm@mskcc.org

Paul J. Gabriel
Director
gabrielp@mskcc.org