Virtual Programs

Share
woman on phone using laptop

Memorial Sloan Kettering offers virtual education, support, and resources for patients, caregivers, and the community. Through live sessions, you can learn about screening and prevention, types of cancer diagnoses, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free.

To learn more about or register for a session, please complete the online registration form.

81 Events found

Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Online Meeting

Tuesday, August 23, 2022

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Tuesday, September 13, 2022

Wednesday, September 14, 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Wednesday, September 28, 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022

Thursday, November 17, 2022

Online Meeting

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Online Meeting

Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Online Meeting

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Thursday, March 23, 2023

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

Online Support Meeting

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Online Support Group

Thursday, April 20, 2023

Tuesday, June 13, 2023

Wednesday, July 19, 2023

Online Meeting

Wednesday, August 2, 2023

Wednesday, September 20, 2023

Online Meeting

Thursday, September 21, 2023

Online Meeting

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Online Meeting

Tuesday, October 24, 2023

Online Meeting

Wednesday, October 25, 2023

Online Meeting

Wednesday, November 15, 2023

Online Meeting

Tuesday, December 12, 2023

Online Support Group

Tuesday, January 16, 2024

Online Support Group

Wednesday, January 17, 2024

Online Support Group

Thursday, January 18, 2024

Online Support Group

Tuesday, January 23, 2024

Online Meeting

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

Online Meeting

Thursday, January 25, 2024

Online Support Group

Tuesday, January 30, 2024

Online Meeting

Thursday, February 1, 2024

Online Support Group

Tuesday, February 6, 2024

Online Meeting

Thursday, February 8, 2024

Online Support Group

Tuesday, February 13, 2024

Online Meeting

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Online Meeting

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Online Support Group

Tuesday, February 20, 2024

Online Support Group
Online Meeting

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Online Support Group

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Online Support Group

Tuesday, February 27, 2024

Online Meeting

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Online Support Group

Tuesday, March 5, 2024

Online Meeting

Thursday, March 7, 2024

Online Support Group
Narrow your choices
Reset