Virtual Programs

Virtual Programs

Memorial Sloan Kettering’s Virtual Programs offers online education, support, and resources for patients and caregivers. Through live sessions, you can learn about your diagnosis, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of your cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free, and allow you to participate in education and patient support activities, even when you are unable to come to Memorial Sloan Kettering in person.

To learn more about or register for the sessions listed below, please contact us at virtualprograms@mskcc.org.

Search by keywords:

and/or

Date

45 Events found

Monday, August 3, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Tuesday, August 11, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Monday, August 17, 2015

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Online Support Meeting

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Friday, August 28, 2015

Online Support Group

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Monday, September 21, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, September 24, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Friday, September 25, 2015

Online Support Group

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Monday, October 5, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, October 7, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Friday, October 23, 2015

Online Support Group

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Online Support Group

Monday, November 2, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Monday, November 9, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Friday, November 27, 2015

Online Support Group

Monday, December 7, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Online Support Meeting