預估您在 MSK 治療的費用

預估您在 MSK 治療的費用

我們深知,在醫療保健的費用方面,沒有人想要收到驚喜。 在您或親人於 Memorial Sloan Kettering 接受治療前,可以使用我們的費用估算工具預估所需承擔的自付費用。

我們的費用估算工具能為您提供在 Memorial Sloan Kettering 所需承擔的自付費用的相關資訊。 本工具不提供報價或保證,使用本網站亦不構成任何合約。

取得預估金額

依據法律規定,醫院需要在網上提供所有服務或產品的標準價格。 檢視我們的標準收費清單

我們的估算基於您的 MSK 醫生推介的治療過程以及其他因素,包括您會否自付費用、是否購買保險(包括可扣除費用、共同保險和共付額),或者是否有資格取得經濟援助。 您可能需要承擔醫療保險未有涵蓋的費用,以及取得該健康計劃所需的預先批核或轉介。 我們無法保證相關治療是否屬於承保範圍,因此請與他們聯絡,以了解並確認您的計劃詳情。 請注意,每位患者都是獨一無二的。 雖然此預算工具乃出於善意而提供,但您所接受的實際服務可能會根據您在整個照護過程的具體需求而有所不同。

MSK 致力讓更多人能接受我們的照護。 我們常與有經濟困難的患者合作,務求助其繳付照護費用。 如您就承保範圍或照護付款方面有任何疑問,請瀏覽幫您解決財務問題頁面。 您也可以致電 646-227-3378 或傳送電郵至 chargeestimatespb@mskccs.org 聯絡我們。 如果您是國際患者,請致電 212-639-4900 或傳送電郵至 intnlprg@mskcc.org 聯絡國際中心。 我們的團隊竭誠為您提供幫助。

Estimate the Cost of Your Care at MSK

Estimate the Cost of Your Care at MSK

Share
Print
Share
Print

We understand that no one likes a surprise when it comes to the cost of healthcare. You can get an estimate of your out-of-pocket costs by using our cost estimator tool before you or your loved one starts treatment at Memorial Sloan Kettering.

Our cost estimator tool can help give you information about your out-of-pocket costs at Memorial Sloan Kettering. This tool does not provide a quote or guarantee, and use of this site does not form a contract.

Get an Estimate

Hospitals are required by law to make their standard prices for any service or product available online. View the list of our standard charges.

We base our estimates on the course of treatment recommended by your MSK doctor as well as other factors, including whether you are paying out of pocket, have insurance (including deductibles, co-insurance, and copays), or are eligible for financial assistance. You may be responsible for costs that are not covered by your health plan and for obtaining pre-authorizations or referrals required by your health plan. There is no guarantee that your insurance will provide coverage, so please reach out to them to understand and confirm your plan details. Please remember that every patient is unique. While this is a good faith estimate, the actual services you receive may vary based on your specific needs throughout your care.

MSK is dedicated to making our care accessible. We often work with patients who have financial worries to help with the cost of care. If you have questions about insurance coverage or paying for care, visit our Help with Your Financial Questions page. You can also call us at 646-227-3378 or email chargeestimatespbs@mskcc.org. If you are an international patient, contact the International Center at 212-639-4900 or email intnlprg@mskcc.org. Our team is happy to assist you.