woman on phone using laptop

Memorial Sloan Kettering’s Virtual Programs offers online education, support, and resources for patients and caregivers. Through live sessions, you can learn about your diagnosis, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of your cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free, and allow you to participate in education and patient support activities, even when you are unable to come to Memorial Sloan Kettering in person.

To learn more about or register for the sessions listed below, please contact us at virtualprograms@mskcc.org.

and/or
59 Events found

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Online Support Group

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Online Support Group

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

Online Support Group

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Monday, March 9, 2020

Online Support Group

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Online Support Group

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Online Support Group

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Online Support Group

Thursday, March 26, 2020

Online Support Group

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Online Support Group

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Online Support Group

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Online Support Group

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Online Support Group
Online Support Group
Online Support Meeting

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

Online Support Group

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Online Support Group

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Online Support Group

Monday, May 11, 2020

Online Support Group

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Online Support Group

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Online Support Group

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Online Support Group

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Online Support Group

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Online Support Group

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Online Support Group
Educational Support Meeting

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Online Support Group

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Online Support Group
Online Support Meeting

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Online Support Group

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Educational Support Meeting

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Online Support Group

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Online Support Group

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Online Support Group