woman on phone using laptop

Memorial Sloan Kettering’s Virtual Programs offers online education, support, and resources for patients and caregivers. Through live sessions, you can learn about your diagnosis, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of your cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free, and allow you to participate in education and patient support activities, even when you are unable to come to Memorial Sloan Kettering in person.

To learn more about or register for the sessions listed below, please contact us at virtualprograms@mskcc.org.

and/or

61 Events found

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Online Support Group

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Online Support Group

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Online Support Group

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Online Support Group

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

Online Support Group

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Online Support Group

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Monday, July 8, 2019

Online Support Group

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Online Support Group

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

Online Support Group

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, July 25, 2019

Online Support Group

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Online Support Group

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Online Support Group

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Educational Support Meeting

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Online Support Group

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Online Support Group

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Online Support Group

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Online Support Group

Monday, September 9, 2019

Online Support Group

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Online Support Group

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Online Support Group

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Thursday, October 3, 2019

Online Support Group

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Online Support Group

Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Online Support Group

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Online Support Group

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Thursday, November 7, 2019

Online Support Group

Monday, November 11, 2019

Online Support Group