Oversight of the Geoffrey Beene Cancer Research Center is provided by an Executive Committee.

Scott Lowe

Scott Lowe, PhD
Chair, Geoffrey Beene Cancer Research Center



Craig Thompson

Craig B. Thompson, MD 
President, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center



José Baselga, MD, PhD
Physician-in-Chief, Memorial Hospital



Scott Armstrong

Scott Armstrong, MD, PhD
Director, Leukemia Center



Joan Massague

Joan Massagué, PhD
Director, Sloan Kettering Institute



Larry Norton

Larry Norton, MD
Deputy Physician-in-Chief, Breast Cancer Programs



Alexander Rudensky, PhD
Chair, Immunology Program



Charles Sawyers

Charles L. Sawyers, MD
Chair, Human Oncology and Pathogenesis Program



David Scheinberg

David A. Scheinberg, MD, PhD
Chair, Molecular Pharmacology Program



G. Thompson Hutton

G.Thompson Hutton, Ex Officio
Trustee of the Geoffrey Beene Foundation


David Solit

David B. Solit, MD
Director, Marie-Josée and Henry R. Kravis Center for Molecular Oncology


Nikola Pavletich

Nikola P. Pavletich, PhD
Chair, Structural Biology Program, SKI