Executive Committee
Pictured: Jason Lewis
Jason S. Lewis

Emily Tow Jackson Chair in Oncology

Pictured: Anna-Katerina Hadjantonakis
Anna-Katerina Hadjantonakis

Chair, Developmental Biology Program, SKI

Pictured: Michael Overholtzer
Michael Overholtzer

Dean, Gerstner Sloan Kettering Graduate School

Jan Grimm, MD, PhD
Jan Grimm
Daniel Heller, PhD
Daniel A. Heller
Joan Massagué, PhD
Joan Massagué

Member, Cancer Biology & Genetics Program; Marie-Josée and Henry Kravis Foundation Chair; Director, Sloan Kettering Institute

David Scheinberg
David A. Scheinberg

Chair, Molecular Pharmacology Program, SKI; Director, Center for Experimental Therapeutics, MSK

Hedvig Hricak, MD, PhD
Hedvig Hricak

Chair, Department of Radiology

Faculty Members
Derek Tan, research lab head
Derek Tan

Chair, Chemical Biology Program, SKI; Tri-Institutional Professor

Pictured: Thomas Reiner
Thomas Reiner
Pictured: Dr. Prasad Jallepalli
Prasad Jallepalli


Zhirong Bao, PhD
Zhirong Bao
Dr. Michelle Bradbury
Michelle S. Bradbury

Director of Intraoperative Imaging, Radiology

Pictured: Renier J. Brentjens
Renier J. Brentjens

Director, Cellular Therapeutics; Member in Human Oncology and Pathogenesis Program (HOPP)

The Nai-Kong Cheung Lab
Nai-Kong V. Cheung

Enid A. Haupt Chair in Pediatric Oncology, Pediatrics

Pictured: Gabriela Chiosis
Gabriela Chiosis
Joseph O. Deasy, PhD
Joseph O. Deasy

Chair, Department of Medical Physics; Enid A. Haupt Chair in Medical Physics

MSK surgeon and Orthopedic Service Chief John Healey
John H. Healey

Chief, Orthopaedic Service; Stephen McDermott Chair in Surgery

John L. Humm, PhD
John L. Humm

Chief, Imaging and Spectroscopic Physics; Vice Chair, Research

Pictured: Morgan Huse
Morgan Huse
Pictured: Kayvan R. Keshari
Kayvan R. Keshari
Jason A. Koutcher, MD, PhD
Jason A. Koutcher
Pictured: Steven Larson
Steven M. Larson
Michael R. McDevitt, PhD, ME
Michael R. McDevitt
Pictured: Ingo Mellinghoff
Ingo K. Mellinghoff
Pictured: Philipp Niethammer
Philipp Niethammer
Alexandros Pertsinidis, PhD
Alexandros Pertsinidis
Naga Vara Kishore Pillarsetty, PhD
Naga Vara Kishore Pillarsetty


Pictured: Vladimir Ponomarev
Vladimir Ponomarev
Milind Rajadhyaksha, PhD
Milind Rajadhyaksha
Charles L. Sawyers, MD
Charles L. Sawyers

Investigator, Howard Hughes Medical Institute; Marie-Josée and Henry R. Kravis Chair in Human Oncology and Pathogenesis; Chair, Human Oncology and Pathogenesis Program

Howard I. Scher, MD
Howard I. Scher

Co-Chair, Center for Mechanism Based Therapy; Head of the Biomarker Development Initiative; D. Wayne Calloway Chair in Urologic Oncology

Pictured: Samuel Singer
Samuel Singer
Stephen B. Solomon, MD
Stephen B. Solomon

Chief, Interventional Radiology Service; Enid A. Haupt Chair in Clinical Investigation

Pictured: Craig Thompson
Craig B. Thompson

President and CEO, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center

Steven Q. Wang, MD
Steven Q. Wang

Director of Dermatologic Surgery and Dermatology, Basking Ridge

Dr. Richard White
Richard White
Pictured: Jennifer Zallen
Jennifer A. Zallen