Upcoming Events

Format: 10/24/2014
Showing 1 - 50 of 121 events

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Bladder Group
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Community Program
Challenges in Cancer Management – Is There a Right Course?
6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Friday, October 24, 2014

Online Support Group
Pancreatic Group
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Community Event
Miles for Mac
5:00 PM

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Community Event
Hair Cutters & Co. Fundraiser
(All day)

Monday, October 27, 2014

Community Event
The Andrea Rizzo Foundation Golf Classic
(All day)

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Educational Support Meeting
Coping with Emotions after Cancer Treatment: Managing Fear of Recurrence
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Special Event
The Society Boutique Pop Up Shop at MSK West Harrison
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Community Programs
Breast Cancer Awareness Mini Fair
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Lymphoma Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Special Event
The Society Boutique Pop Up Shop at MSK West Harrison
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Community Programs
Breast Cancer Awareness Mini Fair
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Symposium
The Genome Editing Revolution
12:45 PM – 6:15 PM
Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014

Seminar
DNA Strand Beaks and Neurological Disease
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Community Event
Stache Bash
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Monday, November 3, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Mind Over Matter: Brain Tumor Patients
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Seminar
Joseph D. Puglisi, PhD
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Support Meeting
Dating and Disclosure
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Seminar
DNMT3A in Normal and Malignant Hematopoiesis
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Educational Support Meeting
Life After Cancer: A Conversation (In Spanish)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Symposium
Time Management for Research Administrators
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Community Program
Breast Cancer and Bone Health
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Friday, November 7, 2014

Nursing Education
The Breast Care Course
(All day)

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Nursing Education
The Breast Care Course
(All day)

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Community Event
Legwork for Lungs 5K
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Monday, November 10, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Esophageal Cancer
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Bereavement Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Group
Gynecologic Cancer Support Group
3:30 PM – 5:00 PM

Wednesday, November 12, 2014