Upcoming Events

Format: 04/01/2015
Showing 1 - 50 of 120 events

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Giving
Kiss Cancer Goodbye
(All day)
Symposium
2015 Symposium Center for Stem Cell Biology
2:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Friday, April 3, 2015

Monday, April 6, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Mind Over Matter: Brain Tumor Patients
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Workshop
Herbs and Supplements
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Educational Support Meeting
Managing Chronic Pain after Cancer Treatment
5:30 AM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Caregivers' Group
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer: Challenges and Solutions
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Brain Tumor Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
Head, Neck and Oral Cancers: Moving Forward
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Friday, April 10, 2015

Nursing Education
Advanced Critical Care Symposium for Nurses
(All day)
Online Support Group
Metastatic Breast Group
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Monday, April 13, 2015

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Bereavement Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Information Session
Department of Defense (DOD) Biomedical Research Funding
1:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Survivorship, Outcomes & Risk Program
SOAR Seminar Series
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Panel Discussion
How to break into Biotech and Pharma: Myths and Realities
5:00 PM – 7:45 PM
Support Group
Coping Creatively in Survivorship
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Challenges and Triumphs: Life After a Stem Cell Transplant
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Friday, April 17, 2015

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Giving
Layups 4 Life
(All day)

Monday, April 20, 2015

Support Meeting
Day-to-Day Coping with Lymphedema
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM
SKI Talks
TBA
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Support Meeting
Life After Lung Cancer
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM