Upcoming Events

Format: 09/30/2014
Showing 1 - 50 of 131 events

Monday, September 29, 2014

CME
Cancer Immunotherapy
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Seminar
The New Biology of Diabetes
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Support Group
Neuropathy Care in Cancer Survivorship
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Seminar
Make a Thyroid in a Box
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Friday, October 3, 2014

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Mind Over Matter: Brain Tumor Patients
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Seminar
Generating and Regenerating Immunity
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

CME
Cancer Immunotherapy
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Support Meeting
Coping with Life After Cancer
12:00 PM

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Caregivers' Group
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer: Challenges and Solutions
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Brain Tumor Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
Head, Neck, and Oral Cancers: Moving Forward
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Friday, October 10, 2014

Monday, October 13, 2014

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

CME
Cancer Immunotherapy
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Bereavement Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer: Patients with School-aged Children
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM
Support Group
Gynecologic Cancer Support Group
3:30 PM – 5:00 PM
Seminar
Chris Garcia, PhD
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Educational Support Meeting
Common Sexual Health Issues for Gay Men after Cancer Treatment
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM

Thursday, October 16, 2014

Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Community Programs
Surviving Cancer Lecture Series presents Managing Lymphedema
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Friday, October 17, 2014