Upcoming Events: Cancer Care

Format: 12/22/2014

Friday, December 26, 2014

Online Support Group
Pancreatic Group
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM

Wednesday, January 7, 2015

Lecture
Tools for Stress Management
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Friday, January 9, 2015

Support Group
Women’s Metastatic Breast Cancer Support Group
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer: Patients with School-aged Children
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Lecture
Tools for Stress Management
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer: Patients with School-aged Children
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Lecture
Tools for Stress Management
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer: Patients with School-aged Children
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

Support Group
Young Adult Couples Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM