Upcoming Events

Format: 10/21/2014
Showing 1 - 50 of 125 events

Monday, October 20, 2014

Support Meeting
Day-to-Day Coping with Lymphedema
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Nursing Education
Caring for the Radiation Oncology Patient
7:30 AM – 4:00 PM
Support Meeting
Life After Lung Cancer
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
CME
Cancer Immunotherapy
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Life After Colorectal Cancer
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM
Support Meeting
Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Caregivers' Group
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Support Meeting
Men and Cancer Online Program
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM
Support Meeting
Bereavement Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, October 23, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Bladder Group
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Community Program
Challenges in Cancer Management – Is There a Right Course?
6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Friday, October 24, 2014

Online Support Group
Pancreatic Group
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Community Event
Miles for Mac
5:00 PM

Sunday, October 26, 2014

Community Event
Hair Cutters & Co. Fundraiser
(All day)

Monday, October 27, 2014

Community Event
The Andrea Rizzo Foundation Golf Classic
(All day)

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Educational Support Meeting
Coping with Emotions after Cancer Treatment: Managing Fear of Recurrence
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Special Event
The Society Boutique Pop Up Shop at MSK West Harrison
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Community Programs
Breast Cancer Awareness Mini Fair
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Lymphoma Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Special Event
The Society Boutique Pop Up Shop at MSK West Harrison
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Community Programs
Breast Cancer Awareness Mini Fair
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Symposium
The Genome Editing Revolution
12:45 PM – 6:15 PM
Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014

Seminar
DNA Strand Beaks and Neurological Disease
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Community Event
Stache Bash
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Monday, November 3, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Mind Over Matter: Brain Tumor Patients
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Seminar
Joseph D. Puglisi, PhD
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Support Meeting
Dating and Disclosure
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Seminar
DNMT3A in Normal and Malignant Hematopoiesis
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Educational Support Meeting
Life After Cancer: A Conversation (In Spanish)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Symposium
Time Management for Research Administrators
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM