Upcoming Events

Format: 05/05/2015
Showing 1 - 50 of 90 events

Monday, May 4, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Mind Over Matter: Brain Tumor Patients
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
SKI Talks
Genetic Analysis of Chromosome Break Metabolism in Eukaryotic Cells [Rescheduled]
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Educational Support Meeting
Bone Health following Cancer Treatment
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Screening
Free Skin Cancer Screening
4:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Friday, May 8, 2015

Screening
Free Skin Cancer Screening
9:30 AM – 4:30 PM
Online Support Group
Metastatic Breast Group
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Monday, May 11, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Esophageal Cancer
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Seminar
Lewis Kay, PhD
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Survivorship, Outcomes & Risk Program
SOAR Seminar Series
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Nutrition & Cancer Basics
5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
Educational Support Meeting
Lymphedema: Updates and Guidelines for Treatment
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Biostatistics Seminar Series
Biostatistics Seminar Series - Sean Devlin
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer: Challenges and Solutions
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Brain Tumor Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
Head, Neck and Oral Cancers: Moving Forward
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Friday, May 15, 2015

Saturday, May 16, 2015

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Monday, May 18, 2015

SKI Talks
TBA
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

CME
SPARC Conference
(All day)
Support Meeting
Life After Lung Cancer
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM
Support Meeting
Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Sarcoma Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Educational Support Meeting
Changes in Thinking & Memory following Cancer Treatment
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM
Educational Support Meeting
Dental Health in Cancer Survivorship [Cancelled]
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Ostomy Group: Colorectal Patients
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Giving
Beazley Charity Comedy Show
6:00 PM – 9:00 PM