Upcoming Events

Format: 04/21/2015
Showing 1 - 50 of 118 events

Monday, April 20, 2015

Support Meeting
Day-to-Day Coping with Lymphedema
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Support Meeting
Life After Colorectal Cancer
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM
Support Meeting
Life After Lung Cancer
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM
Seminar
Andreas Martin, PhD
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Support Meeting
Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM
Support Meeting
Adult Survivors of Childhood Cancers Support Group
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
Coping Creatively in Survivorship [Cancelled]
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Caregivers' Group
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Lymphoma Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Online Support Meeting
Men and Cancer
2:30 PM – 3:00 PM
Biostatistics Seminar Series
Biostatistics Seminar Series - Kay See Tan
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Seminar
TBA
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Support Meeting
Bereavement Support Group
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Seminar
Aging and Mitochondria
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Online Support Meeting
Bladder Group
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Friday, April 24, 2015

Online Support Group
Metastatic Breast Group
11:30 AM – 12:30 PM
Online Support Group
Pancreatic Group
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Giving
GC for a Cure
(All day)

Monday, April 27, 2015

CME
Pelvic MRI Course
(All day)
Seminar
TBA
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

CME
Pelvic MRI Course
(All day)
Giving
The 62nd Annual Patient Art Exhibition
2:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Support Group
Coping Creatively in Survivorship [Cancelled]
5:30 PM – 7:30 PM

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

CME
Pelvic MRI Course
(All day)
Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Biostatistics Seminar Series
Biostatistics Seminar Series - Irina Ostrovnaya
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Screening
Free Head and Neck Cancer Screenings
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Friday, May 1, 2015

Screening
Free Head and Neck Cancer Screenings
10:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Saturday, May 2, 2015

Giving
Course for the Cure
(All day)

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Monday, May 4, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Mind Over Matter: Brain Tumor Patients
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Educational Support Meeting
Bone Health following Cancer Treatment
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Screening
Free Skin Cancer Screening
9:00 AM – 4:00 PM