Upcoming Events

Format: 10/31/2014
Showing 1 - 50 of 111 events

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Special Event
The Society Boutique Pop Up Shop at MSK West Harrison
10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Community Programs
Breast Cancer Awareness Mini Fair
10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Symposium
The Genome Editing Revolution
12:45 PM – 6:15 PM
Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Friday, October 31, 2014

Seminar
DNA Strand Beaks and Neurological Disease
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Community Event
Stache Bash
5:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Monday, November 3, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Mind Over Matter: Brain Tumor Patients
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Seminar
Joseph D. Puglisi, PhD
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Support Meeting
Dating and Disclosure
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Lecture
Tools for Stress Management
10:30 AM – 11:30 AM
Online Support Meeting
Making Today Count: Chronic or Advanced Cancer Patients
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Seminar
DNMT3A in Normal and Malignant Hematopoiesis
4:30 PM – 5:30 PM
Educational Support Meeting
Life After Cancer: A Conversation (In Spanish)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Symposium
Time Management for Research Administrators
10:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Community Program
Breast Cancer and Bone Health
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Friday, November 7, 2014

Nursing Education
The Breast Care Course
(All day)

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Nursing Education
The Breast Care Course
(All day)

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Community Event
Legwork for Lungs 5K
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Monday, November 10, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Esophageal Cancer
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Bereavement Group
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Caregivers' Group
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer: Challenges and Solutions
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Orientation
Orientation for Newly Hired Postdoctoral Researchers
12:30 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Brain Tumor Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
Head, Neck, and Oral Cancers: Moving Forward
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM
Seminar
What Do Astrocytes Do?
2:00 PM – 3:00 PM
Social Hour
Research Fellow Social Hours
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Friday, November 14, 2014

Support Group
Women’s Metastatic Breast Cancer Support Group
2:30 PM – 4:00 PM

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Seminar
How the Host Response Feeds Salmonella
1:30 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Support Meeting
Life After Lung Cancer
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM