Lymphomas: Find a Lymphoma Expert

Memorial Sloan Kettering takes a multidisciplinary team approach to providing the most effective and advanced treatment for lymphomas. Our specialists care for more than 1,200 people with lymphomas each year, and provide follow-up care to many more.

The team includes world-class experts in medical, surgical, and radiation oncology, stem cell transplantation with high-dose chemotherapy, pathology, and radiology. Working together, these specialists ensure that you receive comprehensive, coordinated care.

Select from the list below to learn more about our lymphoma specialists, their education, training, board certifications, current publications, and specific areas of clinical expertise.



Pictured: Anas Younes
Anas Younes
Chief, Lymphoma Service
Pictured: Philip Caron
Philip C. Caron
Chief, Sleepy Hollow Medical Oncology Service
Pamela R. Drullinsky, MD
Pamela R. Drullinsky
John F. Gerecitano, MD, PhD
John F. Gerecitano
Clinical Director of Lymphoma Outpatient Services
Audrey M. Hamilton, MD -- Laboratory Director, Memorial Sloan Kettering Basking Ridge
Audrey M. Hamilton
Laboratory Director, Memorial Sloan Kettering Basking Ridge
Paul A. Hamlin, MD -- Clinical Director, Lymphoma Outpatient Unit
Paul A. Hamlin
Clinical Director, Lymphoma Outpatient Unit
Steven M. Horwitz, MD
Steven M. Horwitz
Anita Kumar
Matthew J. Matasar, MD
Matthew J. Matasar
Craig H. Moskowitz, MD -- Clinical Director, Division of Hematologic Oncology
Craig H. Moskowitz
Clinical Director, Division of Hematologic Oncology; Steven A. Greenberg Chair
Ariela Noy, MD
Ariela Noy
Kenneth Offit, MD -- Chief, Clinical Genetics Service
Kenneth Offit
Chief, Clinical Genetics Service
M. Lia Palomba, MD
M. Lia Palomba
Carol S. Portlock
Craig S. Sauter, MD
Craig S. Sauter
David J. Straus, MD
David J. Straus
Andrew D. Zelenetz, MD, PhD
Andrew D. Zelenetz
Vice Chair, Medical Informatics, Department of Medicine


Pictured: Ahmet Dogan
Ahmet Dogan
Chief, Hematopathology Service, Departments of Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Maria E. Arcila
Maria E. Arcila
Acting Director, Diagnostic Molecular Pathology Laboratory
April E. Chiu
Oscar Lin, MD, PhD
Oscar Lin
Acting Chief, Cytology Service
Christopher Y. Park, MD, PhD
Christopher Y. Park
Filiz Sen
Julie Teruya-Feldstein, MD -- Director, Hematopathology; Director, Immunohistochemistry Laboratory
Julie Teruya-Feldstein
Director, Hematopathology; Director, Immunohistochemistry Laboratory

Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Radiation Oncology

Pictured: Joachim Yahalom
Joachim Yahalom
Vice Chair for Academic Programs, Department of Radiation Oncology


Advanced Practice Nursing

Susan Dosil-Loiacono
Nurse Leader, Ambulatory Care Services
Pictured: Catherine Featherstone
Catherine A. Featherstone
Nurse Practitioner Coordinator, Acute Care Services
Pictured: Christina Kiss
Christina Kiss
Clinical Nurse Specialist, Acute Care Services
Diane Llerandi
Clinical Nurse Specialist, Acute Care Services
Cecilia Watson
Clinical Nurse Specialist, Ambulatory Care Services
Christine M. Bray
Nurse Practitioner
Regina Byrne
Nurse Practitioner
Pictured: Amanda Copeland
Amanda Copeland
Clinical Nurse Specialist, Lymphoma Research Outpatient
Jamie Fritts
Nurse Practitioner
Lauren N. Hughes
Nurse Practitioner
Pictured: Peggy Lynch
Peggy Lynch
Nurse Practitioner
Susan J. McCall
Nurse Practitioner
Pictured: Donna Miale-Mayer
Donna Miale-Mayer
Nurse Leader, Acute Care Services
Teresa Nguyentran
Nurse Practitioner
Gaelle Senatus
Nurse Practitioner
Marie A. Tait
Nurse Practitioner
Pictured: Christina Wray-Asaro
Christina Wray-Asaro
Nurse Practitioner

Physician Assistants

Researchers (Basic)

Raju S. Chaganti, PhD -- William E. Snee Chair
Raju S. Chaganti
William E. Snee Chair
Pictured: Gabriela Chiosis
Gabriela Chiosis
Pictured: Hans-Guido Wendel
Hans-Guido Wendel
Associate Member

Social Work