Internationale Patienten

Das Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center steht Patienten aus der ganzen Welt offen. Das Personal unseres Bobst International Centers hilft Ihnen gerne bei der Koordination ihrer klinischen Behandlung oder bei der Erstellung eines medizinischen Gutachtens durch einen unserer Ärzte. Unser Team kann auch Fragen finanzieller Natur beantworten, Unterkünfte in New York City finden und Dolmetscherdienste in Hunderten von Sprachen organisieren.

Wir im Bobst International Center helfen Ihnen dabei, die besten Ressourcen für Ihre medizinische Betreuung so effizient wie möglich zu erhalten, sei es durch Festlegung eines Beratungstermins oder durch Beantragung eines Gutachtens von einem Arzt des Memorial Sloan-Kettering.

Das Zentrum wird von Murray Brennan geleitet, der mehr als 20 Jahre lang Leiter der Chirurgie des Memorial Sloan-Kettering war. Dr. Brennan ist Ehrenmitglied zahlreicher medizinischer Gesellschaften in der ganzen Welt und leitet die Pflege eines jeden unserer internationalen Patienten.

Wie erreichen Sie uns?

Bobst International Center
160 East 53rd Street
Rockefeller Outpatient Pavillon, 11. Stock
New York, NY, USA 10022

E-Mail: intnlprg@mskcc.org

Fax: 212-639-4938

Telefon: 212-639-4900 oder gebührenfrei 888-675-7722

Mo-Fr, 8:00 Uhr bis 5:00 Uhr, ET

Von außerhalb der USA erreichen Sie das MSKCC über den AT&T Direktservice. Wählen Sie die Zugriffsnummer Ihres Landes, dann 888-675-7722.

For International Patients

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center welcomes patients from around the world. The staff of our Bobst International Center is available to help coordinate your clinical care or your medical records review by one of our physicians. Our team can also answer financial questions, locate accommodations in New York City, and arrange interpretation services in hundreds of languages.

At the Bobst International Center, our goal is to support you in getting the most effective resources for your medical needs as efficiently as possible, whether through making an appointment for a consultation or through requesting a medical records review by a Memorial Sloan Kettering physician.

The center is directed by Murray Brennan, who served as chair of the Memorial Sloan Kettering Department of Surgery for more than 20 years. Dr. Brennan — an honorary member of multiple medical societies around the world — helps guide the care of each of our international patients.

Contact Us

Bobst International Center
160 East 53rd Street
Rockefeller Outpatient Pavilion, 11th floor
New York, NY 10022

E-mail: international@mskcc.org

Fax: 212-639-4938

Telephone: 212-639-4900 or toll-free 888-675-7722

Mon-Fri, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, ET

From outside the United States, you can use AT&T Direct Access. First dial the access number for the country you are in, then 888-675-7722.