Для пациентов из других стран

Онкологический центр Memorial Sloan-Kettering принимает пациентов из всех стран мира. Сотрудники нашего международного центра Bobst International Center помогут направить ваши медицинские данные одному из наших врачей. Наши сотрудники ответят на все вопросы, касающиеся финансов, помогут разместиться в Нью-Йорке, а также найдут переводчика (имеются специалисты по сотням языков).

В центре Bobst International Center мы предоставляем поддержку и необходимые ресурсы для максимально эффективного оказания медицинской помощи. Мы поможем вам записаться на консультацию врача или отправить медицинские документы для ознакомления в онкологический центр Memorial Sloan-Kettering.

Центром руководит Мюррей Бреннэн (Murray Brennan), который уже более 20 лет заведует хирургическим отделением Memorial Sloan-Kettering. Доктор Бреннэн является почетным членом нескольких медицинских обществ по всему миру. Он координирует оказание помощи нашим пациентам из других стран.

Свяжитесь с нами

Bobst International Center
160 East 53rd Street
Rockefeller Outpatient Pavilion, 11th floor
New York, NY (США) 10022

Эл. почта: international@mskcc.org

Факс: 212-639-4938

Телефон: 212-639-4900 либо бесплатный номер 888-675-7722

С понедельника по пятницу, с 8:00 до 17:00 по восточному поясному времени

За пределами США можно воспользоваться услугой прямого доступа AT&T Direct Access. Сначала наберите номер доступа для вашей страны, а затем 888-675-7722.

For International Patients

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center welcomes patients from around the world. The staff of our Bobst International Center is available to help coordinate your clinical care or your medical records review by one of our physicians. Our team can also answer financial questions, locate accommodations in New York City, and arrange interpretation services in hundreds of languages.

At the Bobst International Center, our goal is to support you in getting the most effective resources for your medical needs as efficiently as possible, whether through making an appointment for a consultation or through requesting a medical records review by a Memorial Sloan Kettering physician.

The center is directed by Murray Brennan, who served as chair of the Memorial Sloan Kettering Department of Surgery for more than 20 years. Dr. Brennan — an honorary member of multiple medical societies around the world — helps guide the care of each of our international patients.

Contact Us

Bobst International Center
160 East 53rd Street
Rockefeller Outpatient Pavilion, 11th floor
New York, NY 10022

E-mail: international@mskcc.org

Fax: 212-639-4938

Telephone: 212-639-4900 or toll-free 888-675-7722

Mon-Fri, 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, ET

From outside the United States, you can use AT&T Direct Access. First dial the access number for the country you are in, then 888-675-7722.