Survivor Center: Upcoming Programs

Format: 11/20/2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Ostomy Group: Colorectal Patients
4:00 PM – 5:00 PM

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Support Meeting
Embodied: Coping with Cancer and Body Image Changes
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Online Support Meeting
How to Move From Intentions to Real Change in Your Life
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

Workshop
Yoga and Breath Techniques for Relaxation
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer: Challenges and Solutions
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Brain Tumor Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
Head, Neck, and Oral Cancers: Moving Forward
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Monday, December 15, 2014

Support Meeting
Day-to-Day Coping with Lymphedema
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Support Meeting
Life After Lung Cancer
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Life After Colorectal Cancer
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM
Support Meeting
Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Online Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer: Patients with School-aged Children
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Lymphoma Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer: Patients with School-aged Children
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer: Patients with School-aged Children
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer: Patients with School-aged Children
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM