Survivor Center: Upcoming Programs

Format: 08/28/2014

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer: Challenges and Solutions
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Brain Tumor Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
Head, Neck, and Oral Cancers: Moving Forward
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Monday, September 15, 2014

Support Meeting
Esophageal Cancer: Finding a New Balance
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Support Meeting
Life After Lung Cancer
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Workshop
Yoga and Breath Techniques for Relaxation
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Educational Support Meeting
Life After Cancer: A Conversation (In Spanish)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Support Group
Neuropathy Care in Cancer Survivorship
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Support Meeting
Coping with Life After Cancer
12:00 PM

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer: Challenges and Solutions
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Brain Tumor Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
Head, Neck, and Oral Cancers: Moving Forward
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Monday, October 20, 2014

Support Meeting
Day-to-Day Coping with Lymphedema
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Support Meeting
Life After Lung Cancer
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Life After Colorectal Cancer
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM
Support Meeting
Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Support Meeting
Men and Cancer Online Program
2:30 PM – 3:30 PM

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Educational Support Meeting
Coping with Emotions after Cancer Treatment: Managing Fear of Recurrence
5:30 PM – 6:30 PM

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Support Meeting
A Gathering for Lymphoma Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Support Meeting
Dating and Disclosure
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Educational Support Meeting
Life After Cancer: A Conversation (In Spanish)
5:00 PM – 6:30 PM

Monday, November 10, 2014

Support Meeting
Esophageal Cancer: Finding a New Balance
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer: Challenges and Solutions
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Brain Tumor Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
Head, Neck, and Oral Cancers: Moving Forward
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Support Meeting
Life After Lung Cancer
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Support Meeting
Embodied: Coping with Cancer and Body Image Changes
5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Thursday, December 4, 2014

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Support Meeting
Parenting with Cancer
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM

Thursday, December 11, 2014

Support Meeting
Bladder Cancer: Challenges and Solutions
12:00 PM – 1:30 PM
Support Meeting
A Gathering for Brain Tumor Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM
Support Meeting
Head, Neck, and Oral Cancers: Moving Forward
2:00 PM – 3:30 PM

Monday, December 15, 2014

Support Meeting
Day-to-Day Coping with Lymphedema
11:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Support Meeting
Life After Lung Cancer
11:30 AM – 1:00 PM
Support Meeting
Life After Colorectal Cancer
12:30 PM – 2:00 PM
Support Meeting
Gynecologic Cancer Survivors Support Group
4:00 PM – 5:30 PM

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

Support Meeting
A Gathering for Lymphoma Survivors
1:00 PM – 2:30 PM