儿科研究团队

分享
阅读时间: 约 1 minute

儿科骨髓移植团队致力于改善治疗效果,推动移植科学向前发展。 临床试验和研究有助于我们开发新的治疗方案和疗法。 此外,还能让我们将这些新型治疗方案和疗法与现有的治疗方案和疗法进行比较。

在您即将进行的一次访视期间,我们将安排您接受签署同意书的预约就诊,并与 BMT 研究团队的一名成员会面。 在这次访视中,研究护士或高级实践提供者(如执业护理师 (NP) 或医生助理 (PA))将与您讨论有资格参与的任何研究。 您将收到一份同意书,其中包含有关研究的详细信息。 您可以提出问题并决定是否参与。

上次更新时间

星期一, May 20, 2024

请告诉我们您的想法

请告诉我们您的想法

您的反馈有助于我们改进所提供的教育信息。 您的医疗团队将无法看到您在本反馈表中填写的任何内容。 请勿通过反馈表表达您的医疗需求。 如果您对自己接受的医疗服务有任何疑问,请联系您的医疗保健提供者。

我们会阅读所有反馈,但不会回答任何问题。 请勿在本反馈表中填写您的姓名或任何个人信息。

Questions 有点
请勿输入您的姓名或任何个人信息。

The Pediatric Research Team

Share
Time to Read: About 1 minute

The pediatric Bone Marrow Transplant team is committed to improving outcomes and advancing the science of transplantation. Clinical trials and research studies help us develop new treatment plans and therapies. They also let us compare these new treatment plans and therapies to ones that already exist.

In one of your upcoming visits, you’ll be scheduled for a consent appointment and will meet with a member of the BMT research team. During this visit, a research nurse or advanced practice provider, such as a nurse practitioner (NP) or physician assistant (PA), will talk with you about any research studies you’re eligible to participate in. You’ll be given a consent form with detailed information about the study. You’ll be able to ask questions and decide if you want to participate.

Tell us what you think

Tell us what you think

Your feedback will help us improve the educational information we provide. Your care team cannot see anything you write on this feedback form. Please do not use it to ask about your care. If you have questions about your care, contact your healthcare provider.

While we read all feedback, we cannot answer any questions. Please do not write your name or any personal information on this feedback form.

Questions Yes Somewhat No

Last Updated