保險資訊

MSK 幫您解決財務問題

瞭解您的保險選擇是管理癌症照護的重要部分。瞭解我們如何提供幫助。

瞭解更多

當您積極應對確診為癌症這一困難時,保險可能是您或您的親人最不願意處理的事宜。但瞭解您的選擇很重要。無論您是作為新病患考慮諮詢我們,還是您已接受我們的照護,我們的保險專家都將竭誠為您提供幫助,讓您瞭解您的保險和付款事宜。

保險計劃

MSK 與許多常見的醫療保健提供者建立了關係。即使您的保險公司未與 MSK 建立關係,或您沒有健康保險,我們也鼓勵您致電我們。我們還可透過其他方式提供幫助,例如,透過我們的財務協助計劃。

在聯絡您的保險公司之前,您會發現查閱向保險公司提出的問題,會很有幫助。

查看與 MSK 建立關係的保險提供者清單

處方藥承保範圍

您的醫療保險並不一定與您的處方藥保險相同。即使您有醫療保險,您也可能沒有處方藥保險,或者兩者可能有所不同。

存在有關您的處方藥承保範圍的疑問?

請致電 646-888-1500 聯絡我們,我們將很樂意為您提供幫助。

某些保險公司的特定計劃已與 Memorial Sloan Kettering 及我們的醫生建立關係。保險公司提供多種類型的計劃,有些可能未將我們包含在內。

如果您有一張有效的藥房卡,請在下次看診時隨身攜帶。關於醫療和藥房承保範圍的更多資訊,請參閱向保險公司提出的問題

通常、習慣及合理費用

每個保險公司針對每項測試、程序和醫療服務均設有確定的支付費用。費用即為保險公司所確定的適用於紐約市服務的費用。保險公司使用不同的方法來確定何為通常費用和慣常費用。

由於我們為病患提供高水平的照護,我們的收費可能與保險公司的費用有所不同。如果您僅享有網路外福利,則除了您的共付保險和可扣除費用之外,您還需支付 Memorial Sloan Kettering 的費用與承保人的惯常費用之間的差額。

請聯絡您的保險公司的客戶服務代表,以核實您的網路外福利,並瞭解您的財務責任。

有問題嗎?

如果您的問題僅與保險相關,請於美國東部時間週一至週五上午 8:00 至下午 5:00(下午 12:30 至下午 1:30 關閉)致電我們︰646-497-9176

如果您的問題與保險和我們寄送給您的帳單有關,請於美國東部時間週一至週五上午 8:00 至下午 5:00(下午 12:30 至下午 1:30 關閉)致電我們︰646-227-3378

Insurance Information

Help with Your Financial Questions at MSK

Understanding your insurance options is an important part of managing your cancer care. Find out how we can help.

Learn more

When you’re coping with a cancer diagnosis, insurance may be the last thing you or your loved ones want to deal with. But it’s important to understand your options. Our insurance specialists are here to help you make sense of your insurance and payment questions — whether you are considering coming to us as a new patient or you are already in our care.

Insurance Plans

MSK has relationships with many common healthcare providers. Even if your insurance company does not have a relationship with MSK, or if you don’t have health insurance, we encourage you to call us. There may be other ways we can help, for example, through our Financial Assistance program.

Before contacting your insurance company, you may find it helpful to review Questions to Ask Your Insurance Company.

View a list of insurance providers who have relationships with MSK

Prescription Coverage

Your medical insurance is not necessarily the same thing as your prescription insurance. It’s possible that even though you have medical insurance, you may not have prescription insurance, or it may be different.

Questions about your Prescription Coverage?

Call us at 646-888-1500 and we will be happy to help.

Specific plans from certain insurance companies have relationships with Memorial Sloan Kettering and our doctors. Insurance companies offer many types of plans, and some may not include us.

If you have an active pharmacy card, please bring it with you to your next visit. For more information on medical and pharmacy coverage, see Questions to ask your Insurance Company.

Usual, Customary & Reasonable Fees

Every insurance carrier has an established payment rate for each test, procedure, and medical service. The rates are what the insurer has decided are appropriate for these services in New York City. Insurers have different ways of deciding what is usual and customary.

Our charges may be different from an insurer’s rates due to the high level of care we provide to our patients. If you only have out-of-network benefits, you are responsible for paying the difference between Memorial Sloan Kettering’s charges and the carrier’s usual and customary rates, in addition to your co-insurance and deductible costs.

Please contact your insurance company’s customer service representative to verify your out-of-network benefits and find out what your financial responsibility will be.

Questions?

If your question is about insurance only, please call us at 646-497-9176, Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm ET (closed between 12:30 pm-1:30 pm).

If your question involves insurance and a bill you received from us, please call us at 646-227-3378, Monday through Friday, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm ET (closed between 12:30 pm-1:30 pm).