Memorial Sloan Kettering’s Virtual Programs offers online education, support, and resources for patients and caregivers. Through live sessions, you can learn about your diagnosis, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of your cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free, and allow you to participate in education and patient support activities, even when you are unable to come to Memorial Sloan Kettering in person.

To learn more about or register for the sessions listed below, please contact us at virtualprograms@mskcc.org.

and/or

40 Events found

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Online Support Meeting
Online Support Meeting

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Friday, February 26, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Monday, March 7, 2016

Online Support Meeting
Online Support Meeting

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Online Support Meeting
Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, March 17, 2016

Online Support Meeting
Online Support Meeting

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Friday, March 25, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Monday, April 4, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Online Support Meeting
Online Support Group

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, April 28, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Monday, May 2, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Monday, May 9, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Monday, June 6, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, November 17, 2016

Online Support Meeting