Virtual Programs

Share
Print
Share
Print
woman on phone using laptop

Memorial Sloan Kettering’s Virtual Programs offers online education, support, and resources for patients and caregivers. Through live sessions, you can learn about your diagnosis, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of your cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free, and allow you to participate in education and patient support activities, even when you are unable to come to Memorial Sloan Kettering in person.

To learn more about or register for the sessions listed below, please contact us at virtualprograms@mskcc.org.

and/or
358 Events found

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Online Support Group
Educational Support Meeting

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Online Support Group
Support Group
Online Support Meeting

Monday, January 25, 2021

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Monday, February 1, 2021

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

Online Support Group

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

Thursday, February 4, 2021

Friday, February 5, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Educational Support Meeting
Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Friday, February 12, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

Online Support Group
Online Meeting