Virtual Programs

Share
Print
Share
Print
woman on phone using laptop

Memorial Sloan Kettering’s Virtual Programs offers online education, support, and resources for patients and caregivers. Through live sessions, you can learn about your diagnosis, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of your cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free, and allow you to participate in education and patient support activities, even when you are unable to come to Memorial Sloan Kettering in person.

To learn more about or register for the sessions listed below, please contact us at virtualprograms@mskcc.org.

and/or
61 Events found

Monday, October 26, 2020

Online Support Group

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Lecture

Wednesday, October 28, 2020

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Monday, November 2, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Online Support Group

Thursday, November 5, 2020

Monday, November 9, 2020

Online Support Group
Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

Online Support Group
Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Online Support Group
Online Meeting

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Online Support Group

Monday, November 16, 2020

Tuesday, November 17, 2020

Online Support Group
Online Support Group
Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

Online Support Group

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

Educational Support Meeting

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Online Support Group

Thursday, December 3, 2020

Monday, December 7, 2020

Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Online Support Group

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Online Support Group