Virtual Programs

Share
Print
Share
Print
woman on phone using laptop

Memorial Sloan Kettering’s Virtual Programs offers online education, support, and resources for patients and caregivers. Through live sessions, you can learn about your diagnosis, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of your cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free, and allow you to participate in education and patient support activities, even when you are unable to come to Memorial Sloan Kettering in person.

To learn more about or register for the sessions listed below, please contact us at virtualprograms@mskcc.org.

and/or
232 Events found

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Online Support Group
Online Support Group
Online Meeting
Online Support Group

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Friday, June 25, 2021

Monday, June 28, 2021

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Friday, July 2, 2021

Tuesday, July 6, 2021

Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Online Support Group
Online Meeting

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Friday, July 9, 2021

Monday, July 12, 2021

Tuesday, July 13, 2021

Wednesday, July 14, 2021