Virtual Programs

Share
woman on phone using laptop

Memorial Sloan Kettering offers virtual education, support, and resources for patients, caregivers, and the community. Through live sessions, you can learn about screening and prevention, types of cancer diagnoses, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free.

To learn more about or register for a session, please complete the online registration form.

117 Events found

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Online Meeting

Wednesday, May 29, 2024

Online Support Group

Thursday, May 30, 2024

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Monday, June 3, 2024

Online Support Group

Wednesday, June 5, 2024

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, June 6, 2024

Online Support Group

Monday, June 10, 2024

Online Support Group

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, June 12, 2024

Online Meeting

Thursday, June 13, 2024

Online Support Group

Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Online Support Group

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Thursday, June 20, 2024

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Tuesday, June 25, 2024

Online Support Group

Wednesday, June 26, 2024

Online Support Group

Wednesday, July 3, 2024

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Online Support Group

Monday, July 8, 2024

Online Support Group

Tuesday, July 9, 2024

Online Support Group
Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, July 10, 2024

Thursday, July 11, 2024

Online Support Group

Tuesday, July 16, 2024

Online Support Group

Wednesday, July 17, 2024

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Thursday, July 18, 2024

Online Support Meeting
Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Tuesday, July 23, 2024

Online Support Group

Wednesday, July 24, 2024

Online Support Group

Thursday, August 1, 2024

Online Support Group

Tuesday, August 6, 2024

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, August 7, 2024

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, August 8, 2024

Online Support Group

Monday, August 12, 2024

Online Support Group

Tuesday, August 13, 2024

Online Support Group

Wednesday, August 14, 2024

Online Support Group

Thursday, August 15, 2024

Online Support Group
Online Support Group
Narrow your choices
Reset