Virtual Programs

Virtual Programs

Memorial Sloan Kettering’s Virtual Programs offers online education, support, and resources for patients and caregivers. Through live sessions, you can learn about your diagnosis, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of your cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free, and allow you to participate in education and patient support activities, even when you are unable to come to Memorial Sloan Kettering in person.

To learn more about or register for the sessions listed below, please contact us at virtualprograms@mskcc.org.

Search by keywords:

and/or

Date

71 Events found

Friday, May 8, 2015

Online Support Group

Monday, May 11, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Online Support Meeting
Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Friday, May 22, 2015

Online Support Group
Online Support Group
Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Monday, June 1, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Friday, June 12, 2015

Online Support Group

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Online Support Meeting

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Friday, June 26, 2015

Online Support Group
Online Support Group
Online Support Meeting

Monday, July 6, 2015

Online Support Meeting