Programs Open for Registration

Share
Print
Share
Print

Registration on Pause

Due to the ongoing outbreak of COVID-19, we have decided to pause online registration until further notice.

By taking this precautionary measure, we are acting in the best interest of MSK staff, and the healthcare community.

Please email garciac2@mskcc.org if you have any questions or concerns.

We look forward to hosting you at one of our live or virtual conferences in the future.

In the event we need to cancel a course, a full refund will be honored.

and/or
22 Events found

Monday, July 27, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Nursing Education

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Nursing Education

Thursday, September 10, 2020

Nursing Education

Friday, September 11, 2020

Nursing Education
Nursing Education

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Nursing Education

Monday, September 14, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Friday, October 2, 2020

Nursing Education

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Nursing Education

Monday, October 5, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Monday, October 26, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Monday, November 2, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

Monday, November 23, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020