Virtual Programs

Memorial Sloan Kettering’s Virtual Programs offers online education, support, and resources for patients and caregivers. Through live sessions, you can learn about your diagnosis, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of your cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free, and allow you to participate in education and patient support activities, even when you are unable to come to Memorial Sloan Kettering in person.

To learn more about or register for the sessions listed below, please contact us at virtualprograms@mskcc.org.

and/or

26 Events found

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Online Support Group

Monday, November 5, 2018

Online Support Group

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Online Support Group

Monday, November 12, 2018

Online Support Group

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Online Support Group

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

Online Support Group

Monday, December 3, 2018

Online Support Group

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Online Support Group

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Online Support Group