More Information: Minus iconIcon indicating subtraction, or that the element can be closed. Plus IconIcon indicating addition, or that the element can be opened. Arrow (down) icon.An arrow icon, usually indicating that the containing element can be opened and closed.

Virtual Programs

Memorial Sloan Kettering’s Virtual Programs offers online education, support, and resources for patients and caregivers. Through live sessions, you can learn about your diagnosis, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of your cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free, and allow you to participate in education and patient support activities, even when you are unable to come to Memorial Sloan Kettering in person.

To learn more about or register for the sessions listed below, please contact us at virtualprograms@mskcc.org.

and/or

114 Events found

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Online Support Group

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Online Support Group

Monday, March 5, 2018

Online Support Group

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Monday, March 12, 2018

Online Support Group

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Online Support Group

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Online Support Group

Monday, April 2, 2018

Online Support Group

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Online Support Group

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Monday, May 14, 2018

Online Support Group

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Online Support Group

Monday, June 4, 2018

Online Support Group

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, June 21, 2018