More Information: Minus iconIcon indicating subtraction, or that the element can be closed. Plus IconIcon indicating addition, or that the element can be opened. Arrow (down) icon.An arrow icon, usually indicating that the containing element can be opened and closed.

Virtual Programs

Memorial Sloan Kettering’s Virtual Programs offers online education, support, and resources for patients and caregivers. Through live sessions, you can learn about your diagnosis, what to expect during treatment, and how to prepare for the various stages of your cancer care. Sessions are professionally led, confidential, and free, and allow you to participate in education and patient support activities, even when you are unable to come to Memorial Sloan Kettering in person.

To learn more about or register for the sessions listed below, please contact us at virtualprograms@mskcc.org.

and/or

88 Events found

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Online Support Group

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Monday, May 7, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Monday, May 14, 2018

Online Support Group

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, May 17, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, May 24, 2018

Online Support Group

Monday, June 4, 2018

Online Support Group

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Wednesday, June 27, 2018

Online Support Group

Monday, July 2, 2018

Online Support Group

Monday, July 9, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Online Support Group

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Monday, August 6, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Online Support Group
Online Support Group

Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Online Support Group

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

Online Support Group

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Online Support Group

Monday, September 3, 2018

Online Support Group

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Monday, September 10, 2018

Online Support Group

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Online Support Group