CPCR Steering Committee and Staff


The Steering Committee and staff of the David M. Rubenstein Center for Pancreatic Cancer Research are focused on advancing the center’s mission: improving the lives of people with pancreatic cancers through bold, innovative, multidisciplinary research.

Steering Committee

Christine Iacobuzio-Donahue (Director)

Eileen O’Reilly (Co-Director, Medical Initiatives)

Alice Wei (Co-Director, Surgical Initiatives)

Robin Brenner

Jerry Melchor

Lalitha Ramanathapuram

Diane Reidy-Lagunes

Ederlinda Paraiso

Mara Sherman



Agustin Cardenas III (Research Assistant)

Cristian Cruz (Senior Research Technician)

Jacqueline Dastas (Program Assistant)

Amanda Erakky (Senior Project Coordinator)

Jungeui Hong (Senior Research Scientist)

Elias-Ramzey Karnoub (Senior Research Technician)

Maria Lao (Research Technician)

Nicolas Lecomte (Senior Research Scientist)

Jerry Melchor (Lead Program Manager)

Nan Pang (Clinical Research Associate)

Zeynep Tarcan (Senior Research Scientist)