Our Faculty

Mark H. Bilsky, MD

Mark H. Bilsky

William E. Snee Endowed Chair; Vice Chairman of Clinical Affairs, Neurosurgery; Chief, Multi-Disciplinary Spine Tumor Service

Memorial Sloan Kettering neurosurgeon Viviane Tabar

Viviane Tabar

Chair, Department of Neurosurgery; Theresa Feng Chair in Neurosurgical Oncology

Cameron W. Brennan, MD

Cameron W. Brennan

Memorial Sloan Kettering neurosurgeon Ori Barzilai

Ori Barzilai

Memorial Sloan Kettering neurosurgeon Nelson Moss

Nelson Moss

Ilya Laufer, MD

Ilya Laufer

Neurosurgeon and Director of the Minimally Invasive Spine Tumor Surgery Program; Co-Director, Neuro Advanced Care Unit

MSK head & neck surgeon Marc Cohen

Marc A. Cohen

Surgical Director, Pituitary & Skull Base Tumor Center

Jeffrey P. Greenfield, MD, PhD

Jeffrey P. Greenfield

Michael G. Kaplitt

Michael G. Kaplitt

Memorial Sloan Kettering surgeon and neurotologist Samuel Selesnick

Samuel H. Selesnick

Mark Souweidane

Mark M. Souweidane