Skin Cancer Management Program Experts

Skin Cancer Management Program Experts


Select from the list below to learn more about our Multidisciplinary Skin Cancer Management Program specialists, their education, training, board certifications, current publications, and specific areas of clinical expertise.

Head & Neck
Benjamin R. Roman, MD, MSHP
Benjamin R. Roman
Jay O. Boyle, MD
Jay O. Boyle
Cherry L. Estilo, DMD
Cherry L. Estilo
Ian Ganly, MD, PhD
Ian Ganly
Joseph M. Huryn, DDS, FAAMP
Joseph M. Huryn

Chief, Dental Service

Luc G. T. Morris, MD, MSc, FACS
Luc G. T. Morris

Associate Director, Immunogenomics and Precision Oncology Platform; Director of Fellowship Training

Snehal G. Patel, MD, FRCS
Snehal G. Patel
Ashok R. Shaha, MD, FACS
Ashok R. Shaha

Jatin P. Shah Chair in Head and Neck Surgery and Oncology

Bhuvanesh Singh, MD, PhD, FACS
Bhuvanesh Singh

Director, Laboratory of Epithelial Cancer Biology; Co-Director, Multidisciplinary Skin Cancer Management Program

Memorial Sloan Kettering surgeon Richard Wong
Richard J. Wong

Chief, Head and Neck Service; Jatin P. Shah Chair in Head and Neck Surgery and Oncology

SaeHee Kim Yom, DDS, MPH
SaeHee Kim Yom
Gastric & Mixed Tumors
Charlotte E. Ariyan, MD, PhD
Charlotte E. Ariyan

Carol Bassok Lowenstein Chair

Memorial Sloan Kettering surgeon Mary Sue Brady
Mary Sue Brady

Director, Abdominal Wall Reconstruction and Hernia Repair Program

Daniel G. Coit, MD, FACS
Daniel G. Coit
Memorial Sloan Kettering sarcoma expert Aimee Crago
Aimee M. Crago
Plastic & Reconstructive
Peter G. Cordeiro, MD, FACS
Peter G. Cordeiro

William G. Cahan Chair in Surgery

Joseph H. Dayan, MD
Joseph H. Dayan
Memorial Sloan Kettering plastic surgeon Evan Matros
Evan Matros
Colleen M. McCarthy, MD, FRCS(C)
Colleen M. McCarthy
Babak J. Mehrara, MD
Babak J. Mehrara

Chief, Plastic and Reconstructive Surgical Service; Peter G. Cordeiro Endowed Chair in Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery

MSK dermatologic surgeon Jason Chen
Chih-Shan Jason Chen

Director, Dermatologic Surgery, Hauppauge

Liang Deng, MD, PhD
Liang Deng

Associate Attending Physician

Memorial Sloan Kettering dermatologist Helen Haliasos
Helen Constance Haliasos

Assistant Attending Physician

Allan C. Halpern, MD
Allan C. Halpern

Chief, Dermatology Service; Associate Vice Chair, Promotions Advisory Committee, Department of Medicine

Memorial Sloan Kettering dermatologist Ashfaq Marghoob
Ashfaq A. Marghoob

Director, Clinical Dermatology, MSK Hauppauge

Medical Oncology
Margaret K. Callahan, MD, PhD
Margaret K. Callahan

Research Director, Immunotherapeutics Program

MSK medical oncologist and melanoma expert Paul Chapman
Paul B. Chapman

Attending Physician

Sandra P. D'Angelo, MD
Sandra P. D'Angelo

Associate Attending Physician

Alan L. Ho, MD, PhD
Alan L. Ho

Geoffrey Beene Junior Faculty Chair

David G. Pfister, MD
David G. Pfister

Chief, Head and Neck Oncology Service; Associate Deputy Physician-in-Chief, Strategic Partnerships

Michael A. Postow, MD
Michael A. Postow

Chief, Melanoma Service; Co-Director, Melanoma Disease Management Team

Jedd D. Wolchok, MD, PhD
Jedd D. Wolchok

Lloyd J. Old/Virginia and Daniel K. Ludwig Chair in Clinical Investigation; Chief, Immuno-Oncology Service, HOPP; Director, Parker Institute for Cancer Immunotherapy at MSK; Associate Director, Ludwig Center for Cancer Immunotherapy

Mohs Micrographic Surgery
Memorial Sloan Kettering dermatologist Erica Lee
Erica H. Lee

Associate Director, Mohs Micrographic and Dermatologic Surgery

Memorial Sloan Kettering Mohs surgeon Kishwer Nehal
Kishwer S. Nehal

Director, Mohs and Dermatologic Surgery

MSK dermatologic surgeon Anthony Rossi
Anthony Rossi

Assistant Attending Dermatologist

MSK pathologist Klaus Busam
Klaus J. Busam

Director, Dermatopathology Service; Director, Dermatopathology Fellowship Program

Travis Hollmann, MD, PhD
Travis Hollmann

Director, Advanced Immunomorphology Platforms

MSK pathologist Melissa Pulitzer
Melissa P. Pulitzer

Associate Program Director, Dermatopathology Fellowship

Radiation Therapy
Memorial Sloan Kettering radiation oncologist Christopher Barker
Christopher A. Barker

Vice-Chair for Clinical Research, Department of Radiation Oncology

Memorial Sloan Kettering nuclear physician Neeta Pandit-Taskar
Neeta Pandit-Taskar
Hilda E. Stambuk, MD
Hilda E. Stambuk

Director, Head & Neck Radiology