The Office of Technology Development is staffed by technology transfer professionals with backgrounds in science, intellectual property, and business development.

Gregory Raskin
Vice President, Technology Development
Pictured: Shilpi Banerjee
Chief Intellectual Property Counsel
Yashodhara Dash
Director, Technology Management and Commercialization
Jill Fraser
Director of Marketing and Strategic Initiatives
Pictured: Lawrence Lupkin
Senior Manager, Operations and Finance
Imke Ehlers-Surur
Senior Licensing Manager
Sue Yao
Senior Licensing Manager
Eileen  Flowers
Licensing Manager
Kannan Krishnamurthy
Licensing Manager
Pictured: Zhenyan Yan, PhD
Licensing Manager
Pictured: Alexandra Buga
Business Development Analyst
Pictured: Abe Sandel
Assistant General Counsel
Howah Hung
Staff Attorney
David Jacobson
Contract Analyst
Natalie Turner
Contract Analyst
Pictured: Lisa Miller
Finance and Marketing Assistant
Pictured: Rachel Teverovsky
LAN Administrator
Pictured: Christine Mullane
Office Coordinator
Steven Dominguez, Jr
IT Data Assistant