Our Faculty


Our Department of Molecular Imaging and Therapy Service includes 14 attending faculty members who are internationally recognized leaders in their respective subspecialties. Our faculty members are active participants and collaborators with the National Institutes of Health’s National Cancer Institute and the National Comprehensive Cancer Network.

Within the department, our faculty members mentor residents and fellows and provide leadership and support for them during daily clinical duties as well as in research planning and investigation. They are also instrumental as educators in didactic sessions, grand rounds, tumor boards, and clinical conferences.

MSK nuclear medicine physician Heiko Schöder
Heiko Schöder

Chief, Molecular Imaging and Therapy Service

Stephen E. Fleming, MD
Stephen E. Fleming

Associate Attending Radiologist

Memorial Sloan Kettering nuclear physician Neeta Pandit-Taskar
Neeta Pandit-Taskar

Director, Nuclear Medicine Pediatrics

Mark Dunphy, DO
Mark Dunphy

Associate Attending Physician

Jan Grimm, MD, PhD
Jan Grimm
Ravinder K. Grewal, MD
Ravinder K. Grewal

Attending Radiologist

Josef J. Fox, MD
Josef J. Fox

Program Director, MITS Residency & Fellowship

Omer Aras, MD
Omer Aras

Associate Attending Radiologist