Mind-Body workshops can be a helpful addition to your personal self-care. Research shows that mind-body practices such as yoga, meditation, and tai chi helps restore your energy, lowers stress and anxiety, builds resiliency, and improves sleep.

Our classes are taught both in Manhattan and as convenient online groups by certified teachers. Every program we offer has a designated theme and will vary in length. Explore our current schedule to choose a program most helpful for your needs right now.

The classes listed below will start soon. Call our staff at 646-888-0820 to be notified when a new schedule is available.

  • Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
  • Meditation 201: Softening the Heart
  • Dance Expressions
  • Online Meditation: Deepening the Practice
and/or

29 Events found

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Workshop

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Thursday, May 30, 2019

Workshop

Friday, May 31, 2019

Workshop

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

Workshop

Monday, June 10, 2019

Workshop

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019

Workshop

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Monday, June 24, 2019

Workshop

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Thursday, June 27, 2019

Monday, July 1, 2019

Workshop

Tuesday, July 2, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Workshop

Monday, July 8, 2019

Workshop

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Thursday, July 11, 2019

Monday, July 15, 2019

Thursday, July 18, 2019

Thursday, July 25, 2019