Mind-Body Workshops

Mind-Body workshops can be a helpful addition to your personal self-care. Research shows that mind-body practices such as yoga, meditation, and tai chi helps restore your energy, lowers stress and anxiety, builds resiliency, and improves sleep.

Our classes are taught both in Manhattan and as convenient online groups by certified teachers. Every program we offer has a designated theme and will vary in length. Explore our current schedule to choose a program most helpful for your needs right now.

The classes listed below will start soon. Call our staff at 646-888-0820 to be notified when a new schedule is available.

  • Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
  • Meditation 201: Softening the Heart
  • Meditation Refresher
  • Dance Expressions
  • Yoga for Sleep
and/or

21 Events found

Friday, April 26, 2019

Workshop

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Friday, May 3, 2019

Workshop

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Friday, May 10, 2019

Workshop

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Friday, May 17, 2019

Workshop

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019

Friday, May 24, 2019

Workshop

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Friday, May 31, 2019

Workshop

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Tuesday, June 18, 2019