Mind-Body Workshops

Mind-Body workshops can be a helpful addition to your personal self-care. Research shows that mind-body practices such as yoga, meditation, and tai chi helps restore your energy, lowers stress and anxiety, builds resiliency, and improves sleep.

Our classes are taught both in Manhattan and as convenient online groups by certified teachers. Every program we offer has a designated theme and will vary in length. Explore our current schedule to choose a program most helpful for your needs right now.

The classes listed below will start soon. Call our staff at 646-888-0820 to be notified when a new schedule is available.

  • Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
  • Meditation 201: Softening the Heart
  • Meditation Refresher
and/or

36 Events found

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Workshop

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Workshop

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Workshop

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Workshop

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Workshop

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Workshop

Thursday, January 31, 2019

Sunday, February 3, 2019

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

Workshop

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Monday, February 11, 2019

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Workshop

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Monday, February 18, 2019

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Workshop

Monday, February 25, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Workshop

Monday, March 4, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Workshop

Monday, March 11, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Workshop

Monday, March 18, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Workshop

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Workshop