Plus and Minus IconIcon showing a plus/minus toggle, indicating that the surrounding element can be opened and closed.

Mind-Body Workshops

Mind-Body workshops can be a helpful addition to your personal self-care. Research shows that mind-body practices such as yoga, meditation, and tai chi helps restore your energy, lowers stress and anxiety, builds resiliency, and improves sleep.

Our classes are taught both in Manhattan and as convenient online groups by certified teachers. Every program we offer has a designated theme and will vary in length. Explore our current schedule to choose a program most helpful for your needs right now.

The classes listed below will start soon. Call our staff at 646-888-0820 to be notified when a new schedule is available.

  • Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
  • Tai Chi for Beginners
  • Meditation 201: Softening the Heart
  • Meditation Refresher
  • Dance Refresher
and/or

22 Events found

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Workshop

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Workshop

Monday, October 15, 2018

Workshop

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Workshop

Monday, October 22, 2018

Workshop

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Workshop

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Workshop

Monday, October 29, 2018

Workshop

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Workshop

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Workshop

Monday, November 5, 2018

Workshop
Workshop

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Workshop

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Workshop

Monday, November 12, 2018

Workshop
Workshop

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Workshop

Monday, November 19, 2018

Workshop
Workshop

Monday, November 26, 2018

Workshop
Workshop

Monday, December 3, 2018

Workshop