Mind-Body Workshops

Mind-Body workshops can be a helpful addition to your personal self-care. Research shows that mind-body practices such as yoga, meditation, and tai chi helps restore your energy, lowers stress and anxiety, builds resiliency, and improves sleep.

Our classes are taught both in Manhattan and as convenient online groups by certified teachers. Every program we offer has a designated theme and will vary in length. Explore our current schedule to choose a program most helpful for your needs right now.

The classes listed below will start soon. Call our staff at 646-888-0820 to be notified when a new schedule is available.

  • Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction
  • Meditation 201: Softening the Heart
  • Meditation Refresher
  • Dance Expressions
  • Yoga for Sleep
and/or

28 Events found

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Workshop

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Monday, February 25, 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Monday, March 4, 2019

Thursday, March 7, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Monday, March 11, 2019

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Workshop

Monday, March 18, 2019

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Thursday, April 4, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Thursday, May 2, 2019

Thursday, May 9, 2019

Thursday, May 16, 2019

Thursday, May 23, 2019