Director and Co-Director

Jedd D. Wolchok, MD, PhD
Jedd D. Wolchok

Lloyd J. Old/Virginia and Daniel K. Ludwig Chair in Clinical Investigation; Chief, Immuno-Oncology Service, HOPP; Director, Parker Institute for Cancer Immunotherapy at MSK; Associate Director, Ludwig Center for Cancer Immunotherapy

Marcel R.M. van den Brink, MD, PhD
Marcel R.M. van den Brink

Head, Division of Hematologic Malignancies; Alan N. Houghton Chair


Charlotte E. Ariyan, MD, PhD
Charlotte E. Ariyan
Pictured: Dr. Vinod Balachandran
Vinod Balachandran

Member, David. M Rubenstein Center for Pancreatic Cancer Research

Margaret K. Callahan, MD, PhD
Margaret K. Callahan

Research Director, Immunotherapeutics Program

Sandra P. D'Angelo, MD
Sandra P. D'Angelo
Claire   Friedman, MD
Claire Friedman

Medical Oncologist

Matthew D. Hellmann, MD
Matthew D. Hellmann
Travis Hollmann, MD, PhD
Travis Hollmann

Director, Advanced Immunomorphology Platforms

Scott James, MD, PhD
Scott James

Assistant Attending Lv. 1

Memorial Sloan Kettering medical oncologist Danny Khalil
Danny N. Khalil
Memorial Sloan Kettering breast medical oncologist Christopher Klebanoff
Christopher A. Klebanoff

Head, Breast Immunotherapy Section

Alexander M. Lesokhin, MD
Alexander M. Lesokhin
Taha Merghoub, PhD
Taha Merghoub

Attending Biologist

Memorial Sloan Kettering nuclear physician Neeta Pandit-Taskar
Neeta Pandit-Taskar
Memorial Sloan Kettering medical oncologist Wungki Park
Wungki Park
Dana Pe'er, PhD
Dana Pe'er

Chair, Computational and Systems Biology Program, SKI; Scientific Director, Alan and Sandra Gerry Metastasis and Tumor Ecosystems Center

Bianca D. Santomasso, MD, PhD
Bianca D. Santomasso
Andrea Schietinger
Andrea Schietinger

Associate Member, Immunology Program, SKI

Pictured: Joseph Sun
Joseph Sun
Memorial Sloan Kettering medical oncologist Santosha Vardhana
Santosha Vardhana
Phillip Wong
Phillip Wong

Director, Immune Monitoring

Dmitriy Zamarin, MD, PhD
Dmitriy Zamarin
Roberta Zappasodi, PhD
Roberta Zappasodi

PICI Bridge Scholar