عند تشخيص إصابتك بمرض السرطان، فلا تقلق من قدرتك على تحديد موعد مستقبلاً. 

يساعد العاملون في مركز بوبست العالمي، في الوقت المناسب وعلى نحو يتسم بالرحمة، أي شخص تم تشخيص إصابته بمرض السرطان ويرغب في تحديد موعد مع أحد الأطباء التابعين لمركز ميموريال سلون كيترينج وهو ليس مواطنًا أمريكيًا ولا حاملاً لبطاقة الإقامة الدائمة في الولايات المتحدة ("البطاقة الخضراء").

كما يمكننا المساعدة في ترتيب مراجعة لسجلاتك الطبية.

الخطوات الأولى

طلب تحديد موعد
أرسل طلبًا عبر الإنترنت لتحديد موعد.
تعرّف على المزيد

1. استكمل وأرسل نموذج طلب تحديد موعد عبر الإنترنت الخاص بنا. بمجرد أن يصلنا هذا النموذج، سيقوم أحد مساعدو خدمة النزلاء لدينا بالاتصال بك هاتفيًا أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني لمناقشة التقارير الطبية والمواد الأخرى التي نحتاج إليها منك.

2. قدّم سجلاتك الطبية وأي أفلام للإشعاع أو الباثولوجيا. برجاء إرسال جميع الوثائق باللغة الإنجليزية ويستلزم إرسال المستندات بلغة أخرى غير الإنجليزية حدوث تأخير. حيث لا يمكننا ترجمة المستندات، ولكننا نوفر قائمة تضم مقدمي خدمات الترجمة الخاصة في نيويورك التي قد ترغب في الاستعانة بها.

عادةً ما تستغرق مراجعتنا للسجلات الطبية من ثلاثة إلى خمسة أيام عمل. وبعد مراجعة السجلات الطبية سنضع الموعد في الجدول في أقرب وقت ممكن، وعادة ما يستغرق ذلك مدة تتراوح من أسبوعين إلى أربعة أسابيع حسب مدى توفر الطبيب وضرورة حالتك.

3. رتّب للسفر. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى خطاب الحصول على تأشيرة للتمكن من دخول نيويورك للحصول على الاستشارة أو تلقي العلاج، فيمكننا مساعدتك في ذلك. يُرجى عدم تحديد ميعاد للسفر أو الذهاب إلى مركز ميموريال سلون كيتيرنيج حتى يؤكد أحد العاملين بالمركز موعد لك.

4. أودع مبلغًا مقدمًا. يجب دفع مبلغ مُقدم قبل حضور الموعد الأول للقاء طبيب مركز ميموريال سلون كيترينج. وعادة ما يشمل المبلغ المُقدم مراجعة معلوماتك الطبية وزيارتك الأولى وأية اختبارات دم روتينية المطلوبة. سيتحدد المبلغ بالضبط بمجرد جدولة الموعد الخاص بك. يشترط دفع المبلغ المُقدم بالكامل أثناء عملية التسجيل.

اتصل بنا

مركز بوبست العالمي
160 شارع 53 الشرقي
جناح العيادات الخارجية روكفلر، الطابق الحادي عشر
نيويورك 10022
فاكس: 212-639-4938

هاتف: 212-639-4900 أو الرقم المجاني 888-675-7722
من الإثنين إلى الجمعة، 8:00 صباحًا إلى 5:00 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي

من خارج الولايات المتحدة، يمكنك الاستعانة بطريقة الوصول المباشرة عن طريق الهاتف والتلغراف الأمريكي (AT & T). اتصل أولاً برقم الوصول الخاص بالدولة التي تقيم فيها، ثم اطلب 7722-675-888.

Making an Appointment

When you have been diagnosed with cancer, you should not have to worry about whether you’ll be able to get an appointment. 

The staff of the Bobst International Center provides timely and compassionate assistance to anyone diagnosed with cancer who would like to make an appointment with a Memorial Sloan Kettering doctor, but who is not a citizen of the United States or holder of a US Permanent Resident Card (“Green Card”).

We can also help arrange for a review of your medical records.

The First Steps

Request an Appointment
Submit an online request for an appointment.
Learn more

1. Complete and submit our online appointment request form. Once we receive the form, one of our Guest Service Assistants will contact with you by phone or email to discuss the medical reports and other materials we need from you.

2. Provide your medical records and any pathology or radiology films. Please submit all documents in English. Sending documents in any language other than English will cause delay. We cannot translate documents, but we do offer a list of private translation services in New York that you may wish to use.

It typically takes three to five business days for us to review medical records. Following this review, we will schedule your appointment as soon as possible, usually within two to four weeks, depending on the availability of the doctor and the urgency of your condition.

3. Arrange for travel. If you need a visa letter to come to New York City for a consultation or treatment, we can help you. Please do not schedule travel or come to Memorial Sloan Kettering until one of our staff members has confirmed an appointment for you.

4. Make a deposit. A deposit is required before you have your first appointment with your Memorial Sloan Kettering doctor. The deposit typically covers the review of your medical information, your first visit, and any routine blood tests that are ordered. The exact amount will be determined once your appointment has been scheduled. Payment of the full deposit is required during registration.

Contact Us

Bobst International Center
160 East 53rd Street
Rockefeller Outpatient Pavilion, 11th floor
New York, NY 10022
Fax: 212-639-4938

Telephone: 212-639-4900 or toll-free 888-675-7722
Mon-Fri, 8:00 am to 5:00 pm, ET

From outside the United States, you can use AT&T Direct Access. First dial the access number for the country you are in, then 888-675-7722.